Hotel Aladdin

Hotel Aladdin

Hotel Aladdin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
901 South Royal Poinciana Boulevard
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Aladdin in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Aladdin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Aladdin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Aladdin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Wallace from St Petersburg, FL
July 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel had a unique atmosphere. Very contemporary decorations. It was a gated facility and that's nice.
I tried to check in around 2pm. The front desk advised that 3pm was their check in time, but if I paid $30 extra, I could ck in immediately. Did not like that way of doing business. Bathroom lights didn't work any of the 3 days I was there.

Each day, I advised the front desk the bathroom lights never worked, but nothing was ever done about it. I had a garage under my room, but the width was just a few inches wider than my car. Not a convenience. It seemed there was an excuse for everything. I had to go up two sets of stairs to get to my room. Not something I need on a business trip.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Cleanliness
no hot water, no wash clothes in room
Couple
Paulo from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
March 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Wi-Fi nao funciona
Couple
Jeffrey from North Manchester, IN
January 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
I was available
No blankets for room, not sheets. Poor value for the money spent. Bathroom toilet with glass door exposed to the rest of room. Lots of problems - poor experience
Couple
Andy from Opa Locka, FL
January 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
nothing at all. very over priced for the quality and location.
nothing at all. very over priced for the quality and location.
Couple
Tyler from Jacksonville, FL
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice decorations. Got the upgrade with personal garage. Food and drink close by. Great service and speedy checkin-checkout. Went to ramada inn and was disappointed.
Wax stains on the stairs but that was minimal.
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
October 2, 2014
2.0
Close to the airport and train
The cleanliness and I'll the furniture looked weird.

I would not recommend it.

Couple
Stephanie from Orlando, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the room decorations and the way it was set up.
I turned the heat on for a minute and the smoke alarm went on and the room smelled like smoke. The sheets had blood stains on it.

Overall very confortable. Could get new sheets and fix the air system.

Couple
Jasmine from Jamaica Plain, MA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Fort Myers Beach, FL
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Low key, high quality! For---/nt, I wasn't expecting much. However, I now have a hotel I will use EXCLUSIVELY when I go to Miami!! This hotel is outstanding. The nescafè machines in the room for a perfect espresso in the morning.
The breakfast (included) was minimal at best, but juice and blueberry muffins. Can't complain; Too much, anyway. Parking was pretty much nonexistent.
Reviews of Hotel Aladdin
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Aladdin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.