Hotel Aladdin

Hotel Aladdin in Miami

Hotel Aladdin

Hotel Aladdin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
901 South Royal Poinciana Boulevard
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Aladdin in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Aladdin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Aladdin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Aladdin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jasmine from Jamaica Plain, MA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Fort Myers Beach, FL
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Low key, high quality! For---/nt, I wasn't expecting much. However, I now have a hotel I will use EXCLUSIVELY when I go to Miami!! This hotel is outstanding. The nescafè machines in the room for a perfect espresso in the morning.
The breakfast (included) was minimal at best, but juice and blueberry muffins. Can't complain; Too much, anyway. Parking was pretty much nonexistent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, KY
February 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
The garage for the rental car
Mattress was blood stained and very used. The pillows were too soft. There was no blanket, only a sheet. There were no wash clothes in the bathroom. The TV sound system wouldn't work correctly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
February 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Beth from Woodridge, IL
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The price
Upon check in was told Booked,call priceline.Put up big stink was given room.Not face or body towel,no cover had 1 sheet.Poor service,walls dirty,bed not mounted.Definitely below standards. It Has potential to be a nice hotel,but big changes needed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Point, GA
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much
A lot! Entrance thru a garage; front desk had to check your room before they opened the gate to let you out; thin walls--you could hear everything: freeway, dj's music blasting from property party, other guests doin the nasty, no blankets..& more
Swapnil from Okemos, MI
January 1, 2014
5.0
The hotel rooms are well furnished and nicely decorated .
The hotel service is not good , break fast is below average . No sun light and ventilation in rooms . No public area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
December 9, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It was adult only or couples only hotel wasn't mentioned online
Business Traveler
Yuk Hung from Kowloon, Hong Kong
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Nice and clean room. No window at all rooms. Lighting must enough. Blanket must need on the bed. Carpet must on the floor. Toilet and shower room must not be open with glass. TV is very small.
Room is not enough lighting, no window at the room, room is not nice and not clean, blanket not on the bed, no carpet on the floor(cool my feet), toilet and shower no private because with glass only. TV is very small.

Im the traveler to check all the 3 star up hotel. It is not the hotel for traveler and even for the local people to stay. Room have no window, open shower room and toilet, interior facility is very old, no carpet on the floor, not enough light in room, no blanket on bed...etc. It is look like hospital or either worst than that because hospital they offer you the window and clean bed. It is 100% not 3 star hotel and I think people make mistake. I will said it is only 1 star hotel. No more next time. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Miami, FL
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nothing it was a terrible experience
I hated everything

I wouldn't stay there ever again...

Reviews of Hotel Aladdin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Aladdin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg