Hotel Acadia

Hotel Acadia

Hotel Acadia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
43 Rue Sainte-Ursule
Quebec City, QC G1R 4E4

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Acadia in Quebec

# 10 of 162 hotels in Quebec
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Acadia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Acadia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Acadia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(9) | Group Traveler(2)
Couple
Blake from Sunnyside, NY
November 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Acadia is waking distance to everything in Old Town.
One room was quite small. Also, I know they have three buildings but the one we stayed in was a 5 story walk up-it was fine for me but not suitable for everyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, MI
September 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. Room very nice with electric fireplace. Had a patio where we could join our friends, nice hot tub on balcony of 5th floor. Friendly staff
Housekeeping was not great, but we're not fussy. They just forgot to replenish supplies some days
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is great. The hotel is very central and within walking distance if everything you would want to see both in Old Quebec and outside of it.
One of the check-in staff was quite rude to us when we arrived. I understand it's the height of the tourist season, but this is the first impression and it wasn't good. Things approved the next day and we left satisfied with our stay.
Couple
Charles from Bayville, NJ
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Although this was a 200 year old building our apartment was clean and comfortable. Locals were friendly and helpful. Food was great!!! Enjoyable stay! C.A. Bayville NJ
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerside, Canada
June 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
Great location.
The room was tiny.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbrook, ME
May 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was fantastic. We could return to the room for a rest and head back out again. We could walk to so many places. It was great.
We got put in a basement room by the street. We would have rather had a window and avoided the street noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boisbriand, Canada
May 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
close to major spots.
my room was close to the main door and it was very noisy, also the temperature of the room was to cold and there was not the possibility to heat the room.
Group Traveler
Edward from Aledo, TX
March 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Absolutely loved this place. Want an authentic feel in a hotel? Stay here. Staff was fantastic. The rough edges of the older building made it perfect. Could not have been happier.
Couple
Patricia from Dartmouth, Canada
March 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel is fantastic! Its very easy to find and is close to everything in old Quebec. The staff (especially) were very helpful and were quite informative about things going on. Our room was beautiful (junior suit).
You never knew when the spa key would be back and we only got to use it once in our 5 day stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
February 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very well-located. Nice staff. Valet parking service.
There was no thermostat in the room and it could get really warm at some points.
Reviews of Hotel Acadia
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Acadia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.