Hotel Abri Union Square

Hotel Abri Union Square in San Francisco

Hotel Abri Union Square

Hotel Abri Union Square Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
127 Ellis Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Abri Union Square in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Abri Union Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abri Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Abri Union Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
November 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleaniness of room
Loud noise across street into wee hours of night

Overall excellent experience

Solo Traveler
Lindsey from Sherman Oaks, CA
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

Friendliest staff! The room was beautifully furnished and I even got a choice of courtyard view (not as lovely a view, but very quiet) or San Francisco view (street noise with a pretty view). I chose quiet, and I'm very grateful for it. I did have to pay a $40 fee to have my car valeted, but that fee was for the whole weekend, and I could remove my car as many times as I wished. Lots of great restaurants within 3 blocks of this place. Would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
October 27, 2012
Couple
7.0

Room was small and walls were thin. Can hear people walking, talking and doing other things. The location was great. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Couple
Renee from Phoenix, AZ
March 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Best deal at this star level in the neighborhood!
The rooms were tiny.
Couple
Kristian from Phoenix, AZ
November 23, 2011
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice, however, it looked much nicer on the website.
Very small rooms.
Senior Travelers
Keith & Dan from Palm Springs, CA
May 26, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff always made us feel welcome. They worked with us to get the best room for the right price.
Hotel was great. But lodging in San Francisco is always expensive.

Great for the money.

Couple
Jean from Celles Les Conde, France
May 26, 2011
Couple
8.0
Good location, hotel staff friendly.

This hotel is not too big and has a nice art decoration.

Couple
Janna from Mendon, UT
March 31, 2011
Couple
9.0
Stylish room, friendly and helpful staff and great central location - near cable car turnaround.
There was some street noise (even on the backside) - but resolved easily with ear plugs.

Hotel Abri was a stylishly-updated historic hotel in the heart of downtown. The staff was friendly and accommodating. There were two computers to check email/print boarding passes, etc. and WiFi was also available if you traveled with your laptop. The bed was very comfortable and had soft sheets, (didn't check - but I'd guess they were Egyptian cotton with high thread count). Room was clean and comfortable. ...read more

Business Traveler
Kate
November 2, 2006
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location! The Best!
Wouldn't accept my Kempton rewards points.

I purposely searched for Kempton hotels so I could get Kempton points.

Reviews of Hotel Abri Union Square
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abri Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg