Hotel Abri Union Square

Hotel Abri Union Square

Hotel Abri Union Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
127 Ellis Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Abri Union Square in San Francisco

# 6 of 251 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Abri Union Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abri Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Abri Union Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michelle from San Ramon, CA
January 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly, helpful and prompt with every need. The location was perfect! Easy to walk to everything in the city. 1 block from barthe, mall, and union Square. Tons of restaurants around and entertainment
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from Stockton, CA
December 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
November 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location! Quiet room. Excellent staff! Will definitely stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and fresh. The moment I walked in the staff welcomed and helped me to my room. Everything was smooth and good. Great amenities!!
Tramy from Union City, CA
April 3, 2016
10.0
Complimentary wine and working speaker for music
Solo Traveler
Peter from Edmonton, Canada
April 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
it was spacious, and had a nice bathroom. It was quiet, and had room for my bags and to move around. Staff was excellent, and very helpful without being pressing or weird. bed was comfy, as were all the places to sit. And I felt safe there.
it was cold. Even with all the blankets on, the heat on full blast, it was cold in the bathroom and in the bedroom and in the bed. I paid $---US for the room but the hotel and room were older, but well appointed. I thought $---US more fair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Mountain, CA
March 10, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Frisco, TX
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Cleanliness. Very very freindly staff.
Nop
Couple
Alex from San Francisco, CA
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was my second time staying here, and I fell in love with the hotel all over again! Worth every penny!
Nothing at all!
Group Traveler
Sheilah from Arroyo Grande, CA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The best service I have ever had. Friendly and helpful. Can't remember female at desks name but she was very accomadating and Hotel Employee was very friendly and helpful
Noisy at night but that is to be expected in this area. Pull out sofa mattress pretty uncomfortable
Reviews of Hotel Abri Union Square
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abri Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.