Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront

Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront

Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
71 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Clinton, IA
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was outstanding from the person taking our car to the front desk and wait staff. We felt very welcomed with those pleasant, helpful personalities and smiles! Our room was beautiful and very clean. Makes for an enjoyable stay!
We only stayed one night but wish we could have stayed longer! No complaints and we will definitely be back!
Couple
Mike from Mississauga, Canada
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
We told the front desk it was our anniversary, and she upgraded us tothe largest suite I have ever seen !
Maid service was spotty.
Couple
Karen from Vancouver, Canada
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Got to hotel at 6 am to check in. Our room was not ready. I was suffering from motion sickness. Clerk at the desk went overboard to accommodate me as she found me a room and gave me an upgrade.Woke up, no longer sick and ready to check out Chicago.
Group Traveler
Ruben from Colusa, CA
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room AC
maid service didn't leave more mouth wash and shampoo the next day
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, IA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was perfect, and the room was large, comfortable, and clean.
Parking price was high.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatboro, PA
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and roominess. There was a small sofa, which helped us spread out a little.
One mirror in the bathroom for 4 females. Put one outside of the bathroom for hair, etc. Lighting in bathroom was harsh.

Great location, friendly staff. Convenient to the riverwalk and Michigan Ave, as well as a few blocks away from Navy Pier and Lakefront Drive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, MO
August 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The air conditioner didnt cool the room super well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IN
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
quiet
shower door
Couple
Catherine from Chatham, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Our room wasn't ready when we got there and we had to wait several hours before it was ready.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Mcminnville, TN
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There is a level of classism that one must tolerate in the case you aren't driving a new luxury vehicle. I really felt like I wasn't as welcome as someone with a 6 figure income. My money is as valuable as anyone else's and that shouldn't have been eviden
Reviews of Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.