Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront

Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront

Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
71 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront in Chicago

# 25 of 186 hotels in Chicago
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Blair from Traverse City, MI
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Value
Needs better resteraunt
Couple
Michael from Springfield, IL
January 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
People that worked there, view/location. Bed was comfortable.
Heater was broken when we checked in. It was fixed. The furniture was chipped and very aged appearing. The bathtub bottom was chipped. The facial tissue and the toilet paper were approximately 150 grit.
Couple
Kenneth from Dyer, IN
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
location and staff. especially the bellman, he's awesome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
January 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theresa from Dorchester, Canada
December 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is excellent, right on the water close to transit and Michigan Ave.
We were upgraded to a water front room which was awesome, the only catch was it was right by the elevators and was extremely loud. Also the drain in our bath tub was very slow and water would fill up the tub when showering.
Couple
Jae Guon from Kent, WA
December 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and great location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
December 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from San Clemente, CA
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location! Great view of the Chicago River. Clean rooms.
No
Group Traveler
Ann from Bloomington, IL
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
This hotel is in the perfect location downtown! Close to shops, theaters, restaurants, bars, just perfect! Also, our room was huge! For a downtown Chicago hotel room I have not stayed in a room that large unless we get a suite.
I did arrive very early and the rooms were not ready, which I understood.However,the gentleman that checked me in was not friendly, never smiled, almost seemed like I was bothering him. Also,never received a call that room was ready.
Reviews of Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.