Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront

Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront in Chicago

Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront

Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
71 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicolas from Sterling Heights, MI
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Got upgraded to an amazing suite, beautiful hotel, great location!
No!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room, nice location
A.C was not working in the lobby
Amy from Estherville, IA
September 6, 2014
9.0
LOCATION
LOBBY AND ELEVATORS CRAMPED. i DID NOT LIKE THE WYNDHAM PUSH FOR ME TO BUY A TIME SHARE. I PAID FOR MY VACATION AND WAS NOT THERE LONG ENOUGH TO SPEND 2 HOURS IN A SALES PITCH

AGAIN, GREAT LOCATION

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent.
No.

The staff was friendly and efficient.

Kisha from Owensboro, KY
August 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from The Villages, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is great, convenient to L and tourist sites. Free internet. Great free exercise room with plenty of machines for a complete workout and a view of the Chicago River on the cardio equipment.
Room door extra locks were not functional. Elevators were under repair.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The view was spectacular! Beds were very comfortable and the staff we interacted with during our stay were all very pleasant and helpful. We had a river view corner room.
Major issues with elevators the entire time. Walking down 16 floors didn't improve my stay. Cabinet in the washroom was in rough shape. Staff didn't replace complimentary water bottles or toiletries at any time during my four day stay.

Great location for walking around Chicago.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Chicago Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg