Hotel 500 Firenze

Hotel 500 Firenze in Campi Bisenzio

Hotel 500 Firenze

Hotel 500 Firenze Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Via Tomerello 1
Campi Bisenzio 50013

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 500 Firenze in Campi Bisenzio

# 1 of 13 hotels in Campi Bisenzio
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 500 Firenze
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 500 Firenze
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 500 Firenze

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Chicago,IL
September 15, 2009
Couple
8.0
I liked the pool and the restaurant.
I did not like the fact that the staff did not offer to help with our bags.

For a hotel with gravel parking lot to call itself a 4 star hotel, and then to not offer help carrying bags across the gravel, is ridiculous. However, the pool staff is great, the concierge was very helpful, when asked the right questions, and the food in the restaurant was very good. Overall the hotel was excellent, but the lack of help with the bags makes it a 3 star hotel in my book. ...read more

Couple
Chad from Madison,WI
November 15, 2008
Couple
9.0

The hotel was fantastic. There were some minor cosmetic issues with the room that could have been solved by touching up the paint. The staff was superb and extremely helpful.

Couple
Paul
October 14, 2008
Couple
6.0
The room was gorgeous.
The location was not where
I thought.

The hotel was gorgeous but it was near the airport which was not what I wanted. I was a 30 minutes cab ride from the city of Florence which made it hard to do much sight seeing.

Business Traveler
Konstantin
September 18, 2008
Business Traveler
9.0
Facilities, rooms.
General location.
Couple
Leonard
September 2, 2008
Couple
8.0
The pool was great, the room was romantic.
Finding it and the location.

Parking was in a gravel lot and the distance was too far for the style of hotel, a porter should be watching a screen TV for help and safety.

Couple
Enrico
May 5, 2008
Couple
10.0
Hotel looked great, both outside and inside. Restaurant was really good with great wine selection and very good breakfast.

The hotel was somehow difficult to find at the beginning but once we figured it out it was not so bad. The room was great and the personnel very nice. The restaurant is a little bit expensive but the food is really good and the restaurant manager very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary
March 30, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location

We spent an hour trying to find the property. We finally found a local who had us follow him in his car to get there. Because we lost an hour, we were unable to go into Florence that night and my family was very upset.

Couple
Marieke
October 7, 2007
Couple
5.0
Beautiful pool.
It was not in Florence. It was far away from center.

It was a 25 euro taxi ride from the airport. It was a 30 euro taxi ride into Florence and was not even in the city of Florence. It was in Campi a different city.

Reviews of Hotel 500 Firenze
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 500 Firenze
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Campi Bisenzio
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Campi Bisenzio
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Campi Bisenzio
dg