Hotel 400 - Roswell

Hotel 400 - Roswell in Roswell

Hotel 400 - Roswell

Hotel 400 - Roswell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1500 Market Boulevard
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 400 - Roswell in Roswell

# 2 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 400 - Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 400 - Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 400 - Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Atlanta, GA
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We were there for out "after party" from our company Christmas party. At first we were in just a king size room, but at booking we requested a king suite. After my husband went and spoke to the hotel front desk clerk she moved us with no problems.
that my booking was incorrect for the room we originally requested but we were moved to a much larger room that accommodated all of the guests that attended the after party gathering.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the first room with missing the tub shower switch and we didn't know until very late at night so our choice was to move to another room just a shower or we had to switch to another room to stay in the middle of the night and I was by myself with kids.

No fridge no microwave in room, jacob was nice but i feel i should have been offered some compensation for my trouble. When I checked out the man asked me how was my stay and I said so so and all he said was oh sorry that happened. When we checked in and saw bathroom I spent hours trying to find a store selling flip flops so we could use as shower shoes. Hotel is showing its age a bit. But..you get what you pay for. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It is clean and the staff is accommodating.

For business travel, this hotel is nice. The hotel is in a good location. It is clean, the staff reasonably friendly, and there is free wifi. I haven't tried the breakfast so I don't know whether it is any good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Park, GA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean,Easy to get to, good location
If they offered a continental breakfast I'd say bump it to 4 stars.

Located with easy access to downtown Atlanta without the crowds and traffic. Less than 500 feet to a Publix and several good Restaurants(as well as fast food if you like that.) No problems, price as advertised.

Business Traveler
Robert from Houston, TX
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Raymond from Mt Holly, NC
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charda from Flint, MI
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was large
I wish there was a microwave to warm up lefto overs or a frig to keep drinks cold!

The apartment was ok, It did the job for the 2 nights I was there!

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Ormond Beach, FL
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
super clean, super private, top level nice room. Excellent location.
No fridge in room and tv was a bit quirky I thought. Power went out for about 15 minutes about 1am [may not have been fault of motel of course].

a top level motel [really a hotel, ie courtyard layout] but lacked just a few ameneties in room [the fridge mainly]. But a class facility overall.

Couple
Danny from Seneca, SC
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every thing was fantastic!
Coffee may have been a little weak.

Had breakfast snacks just great!

Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
May 16, 2014
10.0
All the items listed above. We've stayed there several times and will continue to do so as long as they maintain the quality of service, and the price.
no

Cani't add anything other than what I said above and the survey.

Reviews of Hotel 400 - Roswell
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 400 - Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg