Hotels in Roswell

Hotel 400 - Roswell

Hotel 400 - Roswell

Hotel 400 - Roswell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1500 Market Boulevard
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 400 - Roswell in Roswell

# 2 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 400 - Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 400 - Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 400 - Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alvaro from Roswell, GA
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
No breakfast. Kitchen Was not even open. It is a hotel trying to live out of his past.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
THE ROOM I STAYED IN WAS NOT ACCESSIBLE BY AN ELEVATOR I HAD TO WALK UP TWO FLIGHTS OF STAIRS WITH MY LUGGAGE .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Marietta, GA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very accommodating.
The food for breakfast wasn't the best quality for having to pay $10 for the buffet. Not good at all.

The room was very clean and bed was wonderful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location and proximity for my business needs
Hotel is tired and in need of a remodel and upgrades. The staff seemed to be uninterested in going out of there way to assist their guests. Dining area and offerings were not appealing. Your better off going to the Waffle House or Starbucks for food

The rooms are just ok, the business center had old/very slow computers and printers that didn't work. The exercise room was small with no weights and broken machines. There was black mold on the ceiling tiles that I'm certain was a health hazard. The saying you get what you pay for doesn't hold true here...I got way less then what I payed for at Hotel 400. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else... ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Quality for the cost is excellent. Great staff, clean, nice!
Wish there were fridge and microwave in rooms.

Staff is awesome, hotel is clean, rooms are very accomodating

Business Traveler
Nagakanth from Secaucus, NJ
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
there is nothing good about this hotel. this will definitely not fall into the 3 star category. it will not even pass a one star category.
there is nothing good about this hotel. this will definitely not fall into the 3 star category. it will not even pass a one star category.
Business Traveler
Robert from New York, NY
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
clean, nice bed, coffee in room, free internet. Nearly the perfect 2 star business traveler hotel.
Surprisingly there was no COLD water in either my room or my fellow traveler's room. The shower was scalding. The sink faucet water was scalding, had to brush my teeth in hot water. Weird. Night staff guy was surly and weird.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Low Price
The morning staff person was unresponsive and was not dressed professionally. (hoodie and jeans, unkempt beard)

High price for lackluster breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Cove, NY
December 5, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Shabby, comparable to a low quality Holiday Inn

I do not recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel 400 - Roswell
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 400 - Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg