Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North

Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North

Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1500 Market Boulevard
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North in Roswell

# 2 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
This hotel used to be a Marriott Courtyard but it got too run down so they unloaded it. Now it's a Baymont Inn and Suites. I got stuck in a handicapped room even though it quickly became apparent that the hotel had low occupancy. Should be 2-stars
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
cockroach in bed lack of empathy by staff and management

mgmt refused to refund unused nights

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tybee Island, GA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location. Staff friendly.
Old dated. Breakfast horrible. Stale bagels. Bug in bathroom. Needs to be updated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Simons Island, GA
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great property. Clean, convenient, great staff
Internet access on mobile devices is awful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room itself was nice. The 1st floor carpet was clean
The toilet leaked every time that you flushed it. The main floor carpet was dirty. There were people walking around and standing in the parking lot late at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhope, AL
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Facilities Director was very friendly and helpful.
1. Bed linens were dirty (there were hairs on the sheets). 2. We got in late and went for a swim, but the pool was closed due to the strength of chemicals.

The hotel appeared to be a former Courtyard, and was transitioning to Baymont. The lobby was hot (floor fans were running), and in our opinion, based on other 3 stars where we've stayed, this was not a 3 star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool was nice and the breakfast was great.
The room was smaller than expected and the bed was a bit uncomfortable.

Clean, and in good order. For the price, it was well within expectations.

Couple
William from Bradenton, FL
June 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location. Waffles at breakfast were good. However, trouble enjoying because no air conditioning in main area.
A/C in public areas was broken with no apparent attempt to repair over 3 days. Fire alarms went off 3 times first night & no emergency. No soap.Room smelled musty & carpet was damp. A/C in room only worked on low & think it was leaking water onto carpet.

Based on my experience, this hotel should not be ranked a 3 star hotel! Just 1 star almost seems too much. It seems that it was under new ownership that may have just opened. Hotel was not ready to provide services that could reasonably be expected. No employee asked how our room was or our stay.

Business Traveler
Maggie from Rincon, GA
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee was very nice and accomodating. Kudos to Hotel Employee for making our stay a comfortable one. We have already reserved our next stay.
Really wish the breakfast would start at 6:00 am instead of 6:30 for some of us that have to be at work at 7:00am.
Couple
Fredrick from Stone Mountain, GA
June 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
Old
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.