Hotel 400 - Roswell

Hotel 400 - Roswell in Roswell

Hotel 400 - Roswell

Hotel 400 - Roswell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1500 Market Boulevard
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 400 - Roswell in Roswell

# 2 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 400 - Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 400 - Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 400 - Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Ormond Beach, FL
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
super clean, super private, top level nice room. Excellent location.
No fridge in room and tv was a bit quirky I thought. Power went out for about 15 minutes about 1am [may not have been fault of motel of course].

a top level motel [really a hotel, ie courtyard layout] but lacked just a few ameneties in room [the fridge mainly]. But a class facility overall.

Couple
Danny from Seneca, SC
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every thing was fantastic!
Coffee may have been a little weak.

Had breakfast snacks just great!

Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
May 16, 2014
10.0
All the items listed above. We've stayed there several times and will continue to do so as long as they maintain the quality of service, and the price.
no

Cani't add anything other than what I said above and the survey.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Burnsville, MN
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
May 11, 2014
5.0
Ease of access from the highway.
The pool was closed. Breakfast was $10. They lost my reservation. The hotel smelled. The coffee in the lobby in the mornings was not hot. The TV sits next to the bed, making it uncomfortable to watch tv. The sofa was wo% n out. Will not stay again.

Could be a nice place. But it isn't.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Winter Springs, FL
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, Clean
Could not find the elevator. Had to take stairs

It looks like there was some water damage that took out the elevators. Had to use stairs.

Business Traveler
Luke from Alpharetta, GA
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anita from Dahlonega, GA
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location location and location!
A littlr outdated!!
Couple
Michael from Granby, MA
April 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff, clean comfortable room

We had family business in Roswell and this hotel was in a very convenient location. We shy away from independents but we would definitely return to this one.

Business Traveler
Alvaro from Roswell, GA
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
No breakfast. Kitchen Was not even open. It is a hotel trying to live out of his past.
Reviews of Hotel 400 - Roswell
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 400 - Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg