Hotel 1000

Hotel 1000

Hotel 1000 Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1000 First Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 1000 in Seattle

# 7 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 1000
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 1000
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 1000

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was lovely.
Couple
Andria from Dallas, TX
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Falls Church, VA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Sleek modern style in heart of everything we wanted to see &a experience. Fantastic amenities and room features. Attentive staff without pretention.
No self-park option(s) identified - required valet parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maywood, NJ
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were so helpful and kind It was so clean and very welcoming I can't wait to come back and visit and huge reason apart from beautiful city is this hotel and it's helpful friendly staff
It's not really a dislike as I think that is impossible But it is just little too downtown for all I was doing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
THe hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
I didn't like looking out the window at a brick wall when I was booking a "deluxe" room. The toilet didn't flush in the first room, so we were moved to a room with a t.v. that didn't work. Also, they didn't have movies.
Solo Traveler
Lolita from Warrenton, VA
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly & attentive staff , great location .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Boka, the onsite restaurant, was open late and served great room Service. Staff very attentive and ready to make your stay memorable.
Parking very $$&
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable rooms. Room and floor felt very quiet and private. Bath tubs were amazingly comfortable and relaxing. Hotel staff were pleasant, friendly, and responsive. Was a perfect getaway.
Waitstaff in the restaurant seemed to be understaffed for Sunday brunch rush. Would be nice if valet was complimentary for hotel guests.
Couple
Ruben from Auburn, WA
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel 1000
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 1000
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.