Hotel 1000

Hotel 1000 in Seattle

Hotel 1000

Hotel 1000 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1000 First Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 1000 in Seattle

# 6 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 1000
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 1000
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 1000

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Abby from Orinda, CA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful

Short walk to Public Market.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Saanich, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff were most courteous and helpful. Beautiful view of harbour.
Room was a bit small and cramped.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
champagne on check-in; selection of morning newspapers; gorgeous room and classy lighting; tub; rubber ducky on tub; coffee maker; comfy chair with footstool; great bed; quiet room. Loved it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Portland, OR
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Superb service, comfort. Would stay there any time!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
January 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It smelled very good,when I walked in. The bathroom was very clean and loved useing the tub and being able to look out into the bedroom through the glass.
Senior Travelers
Peter from Coupeville, WA
May 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were given a wine as we were checking in and an upgrade beyond our dreams. Unfortunately we were on a schedule and could not take advantage of all that was offered.
No

The hotel is relatively new with great views from the upper floors. It is within walking distance of much of downtown. I would be easiest if you walk up First street before turning east toward the center of town. The hills are less steep farther north.

Couple
Ron from Delta, Canada
December 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
wonderful staff
parking was a pain

Awesome place to stay

Solo Traveler
Jen from Seattle, WA
November 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bathtub/bothroom was gorgeous!
Pet friendly, but no pet friendly outside areas near by.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Lake Tapps, WA
November 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very modern and fresh, but had a luxury appeal to it

I will stay at the Hotel 1000 again the next time I am staying in Seattle

Reviews of Hotel 1000
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 1000
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg