Hotel 1000

Hotel 1000

Hotel 1000 Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1000 First Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 1000 in Seattle

# 3 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 1000
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 1000
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 1000

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dustin from Jackson, CA
November 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
November 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect, the staff were excellent
Nothing
Couple
Shea from Durham, CA
November 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sidnei from Gilbert, AZ
November 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very kind and helpful, in a great location, next to the pier, Pike Place Market, walking distance of the Space Needle, hotel rooms are beautiful so clean and BATHTUB IS AMAZING
Nope!
Couple
Daniel from Fontana, CA
November 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and made our stay very memorable. They were very friendly and responsive to our requests and needs.
No, any issue we had was addressed immediately and they were very apologetic about any inconvience we may have experienced. Nothing about the issue is worth leaving a negative remark.
Couple
Shannon from Clinton, WA
November 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the Hotel 1000! Great Room! Great Service!
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saanichton, Canada
November 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joshua from Lincoln
November 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had had a reservation date Hotel employee at Hotel 1000 not only fixed everything, but also had a plate of chocolate covered strawberries and a bottle of sparkling wine delivered to our room while we were out. I will stay at Hotel 1000 at any
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 28, 2016
10.0
Very friendly staff, awesome soaker tub, comfortable beds, nicely decorated, eooms well laid out. Pre-bagged ice - awesome idea!
Refrigerator only for mini bar, can't use it for your own food or drinks.
Reviews of Hotel 1000
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 1000
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.