Host Inn All Suites

Host Inn All Suites

Host Inn All Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
860 Kidder Street
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Hotel Guest Rating for Host Inn All Suites in Wilkes Barre

# 2 of 18 hotels in Wilkes Barre
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Host Inn All Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Host Inn All Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Host Inn All Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
pleasant, helpful staff, room size and cleanliness, a suite not just a room is a big plus, varied breakfast selections
no
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Clarks Summit, PA
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensburg, NY
June 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
location
we booked a non smocking room and it smelled of cigarette smoke, and we never received maid service and came bakae to a unmade room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, PA
May 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Bed
Edward from Pittsburgh, PA
May 21, 2016
9.0
Enjoyed the separate rooms, the swimming pool and the hot tub.
Doorway entries to each level are locked. Because I do not use elevators, it was impossible to access the floor where we were assigned. Had to move our room to first floor, which they did graciously to accommodate me. This was the first time encountering
Group Traveler
Rashad from Springfield, MA
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and located close to the area of the arena where I was to attend a Hockey game. The check in process was quick and the front desk person was very welcoming. Huge and well-stocked suite for a longer stay.
Parking sisuation could be a bit better.
Solo Traveler
Tim from Columbus, OH
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel is very quiet and clean. Staff is great! Rooms was well worth the price.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Randolph, VT
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent, classy, affordable, very comfortable
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, MA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kitchen in the suite was fantastic - we cooked dinner for seven people, including a 14 pound turkey.
Reviews of Host Inn All Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Host Inn All Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.