Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe

Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe

Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
409 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Hotel Guest Rating for Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 29, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Happy hour was a nice treat out by the pool, which was the ideal place to hang out late afternoon. The hotel was general nice, and an acceptable location.
The thermostat for the air conditioning was inoperative, it was always full on, it was too cold to sleep. I ended up flipping circuit breaker when it got too cold, on when to warm. My bad I did not tell front desk. Parking was tight at times.
Business Traveler
Ken from Newport Beach, CA
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
price and cleanliness. nice people. good mattress.
The shower was tiny.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
March 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Horrible place. It should not be a 2 1/2 star. Wish we could have cancelled when we walked in.
Couple
Michael from Maquoketa, IA
March 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel was easy to fine,great location in Scottsdale. Has a nice pool and the afternoon happy hour was nice.
This is a old hotel,the only update was a new flat screen tv which could only get good reception on half the channels listed. The room is dark and has a 60s look. The shower was a 32" shower which look like the one I tore out of my basement. Needs updated
Couple
Terrie from Sierra Vista, AZ
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
I got a late check out. Cocktails during happy hour. Very nice, knowledgeable front desk clerks.
Old carpet in room, old towel left hanging on back of door. Small bathroom counter...no place to sit things down in bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Costa Mesa, CA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price, clean, family friendly environment, nice free wine & beer social hour pool side for all guests
Older furnishings, old tvs ( 10. +yrs) no warm fuzzy friendliness attitude at checkin/checkout.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
loved the room and layout, great size and the bed was comfortable. I particularly liked the staff who were very helpful and deferential. the rode me around in van to pick up rental cars etc within a couple of miles of the hotel. great place
the bathroom is outdated like the tvs and most the furnishings, on the other hand they are clean. showers could have better water pressure and they are shower stalls, not tubs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
December 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff were welcoming and friendly.
The room was just not up to par. The bed did not have a fitted sheet, so throughout the night the mattress kept becoming exposed. I tried to tuck the sheet under the mattress, but as soon as either one of us changed positions, the sheet pulled again.

There was residue on the wall from a dead cockroach that someone had smashed. I was over the room at that point. How could the cleaning staff miss dead cockroach parts smashed all over the wall? Couldn't sleep because I feared other roaches were in the room.

Couple
Pamela from Tucson, AZ
October 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
This is not a resort. It is old and smelly. There was no bathtub or hot water. Homeless men were climbing through trash near our room. This is in no waya 2 and 1/2 star.
Robert from Tempe, AZ
June 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.