Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe

Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe in Scottsdale

Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe

Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
409 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Hotel Guest Rating for Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
December 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff were welcoming and friendly.
The room was just not up to par. The bed did not have a fitted sheet, so throughout the night the mattress kept becoming exposed. I tried to tuck the sheet under the mattress, but as soon as either one of us changed positions, the sheet pulled again.

There was residue on the wall from a dead cockroach that someone had smashed. I was over the room at that point. How could the cleaning staff miss dead cockroach parts smashed all over the wall? Couldn't sleep because I feared other roaches were in the room.

Couple
Pamela from Tucson, AZ
October 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
This is not a resort. It is old and smelly. There was no bathtub or hot water. Homeless men were climbing through trash near our room. This is in no waya 2 and 1/2 star.
Robert from Tempe, AZ
June 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Warminster, PA
February 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
The grounds were very nicely kept
The room although fairly clean was very dated. The bed was terrible! I woke up each morning with increasing back pain. It was so bad that I checked out 2 days early and wine to a different hotel despite having prepaid for this one.

Because of this experience I will no longer use priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint David, AZ
January 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
it was nice, but older and not quite what the "resort" name lead one to think it would be shuttle service was good
Group Traveler
Ching-Yao from Vancouver, Canada
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Service, basketball court, and pool.
TV's too old and small.

It was very nice already. Definitely met my expectation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from Tucson, AZ
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
i applied for a 2.5 star. i was upgraded to a 3 star gradee but this hotel was no better tan the 2.5 star hotel
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Bolivia, NC
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0

This hotel is old. The furniture is old. The TV is old. It is not a three star facility. It has internet, but it is very slow. There is no lounge chair- only straight back chairs at a small table. They offer breakfast, but not to Priceline customers unless you pay. There is no public area and no shop for snacks or sundries. On the good side, the room was clean and neat.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Proximity to IMAZ start line. About 2.5 miles
Could have been a better part of town. Most certainly would not have given this a 3 star rating. Didn't even stay one night.

Nice staff but not a 3 star hotel. Booked for 3 nights and didn't even stay one.

Business Traveler
Alfred from New Lenox, IL
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
too many to list...look at survey numbers they tell it like it is.

This place is rated incorrectly... should be a 2 star at best.

Reviews of Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hospitality Suite Resort Scottsdale/ Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg