Hospitality Inn

Hospitality Inn in Portland

Hospitality Inn

Hospitality Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
10155 Southwest Capitol Highway
Portland, OR 97219

Hotel Guest Rating for Hospitality Inn in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hospitality Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hospitality Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hospitality Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Perla from San Jose, CA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the rooms are spacious and clean, and close to some restaurants, grocery store and gas station
My family and I are satisfied with our stay in this hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great location and lots of parking
The cigarette holes on the comforters on my non smoking room where disgusting. Also room wasn't ready early and told to come back an hour later than check in.

For the star rating hotel was fine but I wouldn't want to stay longer than one night.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Coos Bay, OR
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
For the price I feel I got the best service possible. It was an all around great visit.
The only thing I didn't like was that there wasn't a pool. But I knew that before I booked so I wasn't upset.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Surrey, Canada
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Albany, OR
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was close to where we needed to be the next morning and reasonably quite even close to I-5
No
Solo Traveler
Rick from Marysville, WA
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was a nice size, clean and was warm. The staff was great. Nice breakfast selection.
the Portland area had received about 14" of snow 4 days earlier and the parking lot was a nightmare to navigate as the hotel did not remove the snow.
Business Traveler
Mariann from Brinnon, WA
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable,friendly reasonably priced with access to a variety of places to eat within steps away. Barbour World across the street is amazing. Location is central to many areas and freeway access easy.
The fragrance dispersion system.

Great place to stay. I am in Portland for classes frequently and stay here because it is centrally located easy to navigate other parts of the city and the price is right. Also, limited hwy noise.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Castro Valley, AR
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The heating and cooling system should be updated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Yakima, WA
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Beds were comfortable.
Smelled like stale cigarette smoke that was trying to be covered up by some type of odor reducing spray (which made it worse) even though it was supposed to be non-smoking.

Would not stay here again. Cigarette smoke odor was unbearable when you walked in doors, not so bad in actual room, but still there. Breakfast buffet very poor with minimal seating.

Reviews of Hospitality Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hospitality Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg