Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel

Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel in Bossier City

Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel

Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
711 Horseshoe Boulevard
Bossier City, LA 71111

Hotel Guest Rating for Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel in Bossier City

# 4 of 30 hotels in Bossier City
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wilfredo from N. Richland Hills, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy access to I 20
No, good place to stay, liked the Casino.

8 oz. burger restaurant good place to eat.

Couple
James from Trinity, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff
No

This hotel has covered parking, plenty of ice machines, very nice staff and nice rooms.

Jerry from Murfreesboro, TN
July 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vance from Canton, TX
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, clean and updated.
outside noises were a little to loud
Bernard from Archdale, NC
June 29, 2014
10.0
We booked our king room about two weeks before we arrived. I could not believe the price, I thought it might be a misprint but it was--- plus tax. The room was huge and had a nice view of the river and downtown. Loved the solid door cut down noise.

Everyone treated us with VIP treatment. Bell Hops always spoke and told us if we needed anything to let them know. Security staff in the casino always had a smile and wished us luck on our way in and have a good day/night on our way out. Free parking which was a delight considering we had just paid $22.00 a day in Memphis on our way here. I couldn't find anything wrong with the place even if I tried. Highly recommend it! ...read more

Couple
Ammy from Decatur, TX
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our stay was amazing. Will definitely stay her again
No complaints

Defiantly a great place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidalia, LA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Atmosphere and quality of the room. Excellent room. Great valet with EXCELLENT bell service
1. Only 27 channels on TV hard for kids 2. Charged $12 for wifi 3. Pool only open to 21+. Kids VERY disappointed 4. They gave us roll away but claimed fire hazard when requested sheet replacement. Mgr fixed ASAP for their mistake 5. Need microwaves

NEED TO HAVE BETTER LISTING OF AMMENITIES AVAILABLE FOR HOTEL. The wifi charge meant no movies for kids. The age limit of 21 and over on pool limited THAT for kids. The limited to 27 channels on TV with like 4 national news channels and only one cartoon limits even more.

Business Traveler
T from Glenn Heights, TX
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very, very spacious. Clean and most importantly, comfortable! I got it at an EXCELLENT price & the spa tub put the cherry on top! My boyfriend and I loved everything about it!
No free wifi.

Comfortable. Free valet. Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Spa tub. CLEAN. food near.

Reviews of Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg