Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel

Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel in Bossier City

Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel

Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
711 Horseshoe Boulevard
Bossier City, LA 71111

Hotel Guest Rating for Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel in Bossier City

# 2 of 30 hotels in Bossier City
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Renee from Stone Mountain, GA
February 18, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The beautiful suite, friendly staff, exceptional views
The casino was underwhelming. I was harassed about if, even though I clearly look over 35. It left a bad taste on my overall experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Nacogdoches, TX
February 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was absolutely wonderful. The bell hop was friendly and very respectful. The valet was fast and wonderful. The front desk was extremely kind and exceptional.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I love how nice the staff are and how clean the room is.

I love staying here!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Peachtree City, GA
February 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well balanced public spaces and family friendly

Great location, everything on site, no need to go anywhere else? from food to Casino, to well appointed rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great...From the moment we pulled into Valet our experience was great. The bell captain unloaded our luggage and helped us swiftly check in. Our room was great and so was the room service. The casino is the best in town with a great staff.
The only problem we had was the tub drained slowly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They let me check in early. I appreciated that. The staff was very friendly!!!
Solo Traveler
Dan from Jones, OK
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
During the week this is only place to stay in Bossier!
Solo Traveler
Randy from El Dorado Hills, CA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Two things, the size and depth of the bath tub; as well as the immense size of the room and its furnishings. I bid and got a grand price. Thanks Captain Kirk.
Nothing
Couple
David from Keithville, LA
January 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very professional and friendly staff, excellent costumer service, great location.
There was not anything that I did not like.
Reviews of Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Horseshoe Bossier Casino & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg