Horizon At 77Th

Horizon At 77Th in Myrtle Beach

Horizon At 77Th

Horizon At 77Th Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
215 77Th Ave. North
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Horizon At 77Th in Myrtle Beach

# 5 of 152 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Horizon At 77Th
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Horizon At 77Th
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Horizon At 77Th

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view and full kitchen, dining area and living room area, dishwasher and washing machine and dryer. Lovely.
There was one bug that came into the room and in the lazy pool there were several large bugs in the center grassy area they looked like roaches but I'm not certain. Really was not able to enjoy that aspect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The customer service was not up to par.I've received better service at a holiday inn.

It's a nice hotel and a decent location, but the staff need an attitude adjustment

Solo Traveler
Jason from Mamaroneck, NY
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel is located on the furtherist point north and away from the loud noise and attractions of the boardwalk so it's nice and quiet. Direct beach access from the street next to the hotel. Plenty of covered parking.
Rooms needed a bit of refreshing something's are dated. Beds are very stiff and springy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cora from Burlington, KY
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matt from Rochester, PA
September 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice for the price we paid! Thanks again will be back next year!
NA.
Couple
Kristi from Greensboro, NC
April 24, 2012
Couple
8.0
Great view, nice pool areas and spacious layout. Clean and modern kitchen.
Owner placed a tube TV in front of broken flat screen, but the hotel did repair it after our request.

I would stay here again. My family of four did like to space and having televisions in every room. We also enjoyed the full size kitchen and 2 full bathrooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Hyattsville, MD
April 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved almost everything about it, will certainly go back!
The lighting in the bedrooms were horrible.

Beautiful setting (grocery stores, cvs/redbox, movie theater and restaurants), beautiful hotel, 2 minutes walk to the beach. Loved this hotel, I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Couple
Cesar from Hinesville, GA
March 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
The location, the room, adn the view was everything I hoped for.

This hotel was Total Awesomeness, it made my stay a living memory for years to come.

Couple
Dedra from Charlotte, NC
September 16, 2011
Couple
8.0
Very modern.
The design, could not get through the entire hotel via one elevator, had to walk across the lot to get to other elevator.

This hotel is nice however, the design is not convenient at all. They have been doing the same construction on this hotel every since 2008. You have to walk across the lot to get from one side of the hotel to the other. You can't just take one elevator to get to all floors/rooms. This was very inconvenient.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Burgaw, NC
August 27, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
The hotel was wonderful.

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was beautiful clean and new. It was in a great location and most of all Priceline price made made it very affordable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Horizon At 77Th
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Horizon At 77Th
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg