Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel in Las Vegas

Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
115 East Tropicana
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hooters Casino Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 582 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hooters Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hooters Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Denise from Crandon, WI
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
NOTHING
We reserved a room in the tower and got a bungalow witch was Very Small, Very loud, Dirty and No Hot Water
Group Traveler
Vince from Yucaipa, CA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Price and location to strip
Room was not clean this time. Hair still on floor. Stay'd here before and in a better room.
Business Traveler
Tracey from Calgary, Canada
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
room smelt like potBroken towel rackBroken hair dryerBroken ice machineCharged "resort" fee of $15 per day for nothing didn't even leave fresh bottled water in the room each dayDirty filthy evelators looked like they were never cleaned
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
November 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The only excellent customer service we received was from the hooters restaurant.
The room was old & worn out. The music playing at the pool was too loud to sleep during the day.
Group Traveler
Adam from Tempe, AZ
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and attentive. The bar area has lots of seating and a lot of tv's to watch the game on, and the wings were great! The location was good, being within a short walking distance to clubs/attractions.
The food/drink menu was a little pricey but being Vegas, I suppose that is to be expected. My room's view was that of the airport, but I didn't spend a whole lot of time in my room other than to sleep.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
November 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Francisco from West Hollywood, CA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
close to everything and you dont have to walk miles to get to your room because it is not that big of a hotel
it is a little dated but its fine
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, IL
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Wifi signal is string.... I get signal at parking garage
Dirty dirty dirty. Bathroom door did not lock

I wont recommend

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greendale, WI
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was greatand very helpful.
The room was not clean, there were no dressers, and the television cut in & out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much.
Dirty, smelly, construction with load noises, dirty old rooms.
Reviews of Hooters Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg