Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
115 East Tropicana
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hooters Casino Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 718 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hooters Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hooters Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Knoxville, TN
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The few staff members my wife and I came in contact with were very nice.
There's not enough characters to list everything. 90% of the room is outdated junk that doesn't work properly and most everyone I spoke to while I was at that dump agreed it is 100% the absolute worst hotel in Vegas.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Peoria, AZ
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location was about the only good thing
I didn't like that our toilet didn't work and getting someone to fix it was almost impossible!
Couple
Elaisa from Northridge, CA
June 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Clean.
Customer service
Group Traveler
Ashley from Apple Valley, CA
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Prime location, great price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's my favorite place to stay!
Security guard was rude.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukie, OR
June 5, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Hot wings were good.. That's about it.
The pool hours were changed in the middle of our stay. A hooters girl was doing her nails while cashing my to go order out. My ac unit broke. The hotel stunk like sewar. When I asked about the new pool hours they said oh sorry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
June 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
That it was close to the airport.
The room was very dirty. The carpet had many stains. There was hair on the bathroom floor. We will not be staying here again.
Solo Traveler
Damion from Turlock, CA
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Close to strip
The room was dirty, mold on ceiling, ripped drapes, broken safe and blood stain on the ironing board. Older casino and low class clientele
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was good and the rooms decent. The stuff polite and helpful.
Cockroaches.
Group Traveler
Alexander from Longmont, CO
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
It was close to the strip
There were burn marks on the floors, bugs all over the room(dead and alive) staff was rude, first room bedding was dirty, second room sink stopped up and shower was low pressure.
Reviews of Hooters Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.