Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
115 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hooters Casino Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 803 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hooters Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hooters Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
February 6, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to the strip and was fairly cheap.
The beds were hard and the air conditioning/heating was loud. Tv's need to be upgraded.
Dawn from Cameron, MO
February 4, 2016
3.0
I didn't like anything about it. It was old and unclean. For the price I paid, I could have stayed at Motel 6 and saved me a -- dollars.
I will never stay at that hotel again. substandard for the money.
Gennadi from Johnston, IA
February 2, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ariana from Adelanto, CA
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
customer service was great, the room and view was amazing !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Albuquerque, NM
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and hot tub! Excellent breakfast served at Hooters Restaurant
Dated TVs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby, OH
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothingt
No desk chair in room, iron was dirty wouldn't slide on the clothes.
Group Traveler
Brad from Sammamish, WA
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Leaving
I found it over priced and poorly located next to the airport. Everything about Hooters rubs me the wrong way. Trapped.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Myrtle Beach, SC
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Truly the very best view I could have imagined ' I was in the beach view section on the 17th floor I was right next to the tropivana where my convention was ....could see the mountains with snow covered caps and the south strip panarama perfect !
Not really ' You know it has a view minor details that could be addressed at 21/2 stars .....the room felt clean and beachy , I live at the beach ' Was blown away by the view truly ' Greatest location too
Business Traveler
Darren from Portsmouth, VA
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The location near the airport and Las Vegas Strip.Great staff. Very nice and clean rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, MO
January 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location Waiter at steak house restaurant were very good.
Staff at front desk are in low gear.
Reviews of Hooters Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.