Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
115 East Tropicana
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hooters Casino Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 739 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hooters Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hooters Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Hawthorne, CA
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel staff was helpful. Surprised housekeeping did very well.I liked the shower pressure. Large pool area, but not many women are present, a lot of kids as well.
The Ice Machine was always low, fills up half a bucket at max, had to buy a bag from store>>same on different floors, some didnt dispense ice at all. Was 110 ouside i needed ice cold water.Hooters????Where?...I expect a lot better food, horrible.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It's great that it's so close to MGM and the main strip and their shop inside is 24hrs. So in case you forgot something you can grab whatever.
Everything is just kinda out of maintenance and looks dirty. Luckily the bed and bathroom were clean! Front desk not very friendly.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Airdrie, Canada
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
was a great location, staff were helpful & friendly. The pools were quite nice & very nice that you could use the pools for most of the day.
smokey environment as we have allergies
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Town, ND
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Quiet and check in desk let us in early. Rooms were clean.
Hall walls were stained up, carpet was filthy. Smelled old. Put me on the 17th floor after I told her I had a fear of heights. Didn't get much sleep. Took 15 minutes to check in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was good.
The rooms are reminiscent of spring break; run-down, dirty and in poor repair. Switched rooms only to get one slightly less scummy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, AZ
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It does what it says
Very basic room , no thrills !
Couple
Paula from Phoenix, AZ
August 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff
Hotel seems to be getting a bit rundown
Couple
Terry from Las Cruces, NM
August 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
This place is fun. Restaurant nice. Has some great security folks.
This place is very dirty and abused. Furniture scarred and TV not working..Price is right. But motel should be a one star..Pay the six extra bucks and stay on the strip. We moved to the strip. Staff gives out lots of wrong information.
Business Traveler
Jose from South Gate, CA
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The smell in the rooms is unbearable, carpet stinks, the bathroom was dirty, hair all over the shower walls, the drain was supper slow, i was literately showering in hair.. The beds were unconformable.
Kendra from Fresno, CA
August 2, 2015
I enjoyed how close the hotel was to the strip. It was very convenient.
Reviews of Hooters Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.