Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
115 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hooters Casino Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 847 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hooters Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hooters Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Norma from Coarsegold, CA
July 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
no rush very laid back,registration very quick & easy, not overpriced, rooms clean & comfortable, coffee pot & coffee in room, bed comfortable.
not a thing, i will stay there whenever i am visiting las vegas. and also recommend it to all my traveling friends.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
July 18, 2016
7.0
The American breakfast that was included in the price was great and definitely worth the extra $10 I paid per night.
Slow response to getting my issue corrected. Slow service in both restaurant and bar even when not crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Tujunga, CA
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
July 14, 2016
5.0
The staff are very nice and extremely helpful. The property is sub-par.
Solo Traveler
Carlos from South San Francisco, CA
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
June 28, 2016
5.0
Easy access to the event we were going to. Staff was great.
There were holes in the drapes, stains in the carpet and really smoky.
Couple
Juan from Del Norte, CO
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Near the strip
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spotsylvania, VA
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff.
N/A.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mammoth Lakes, CA
June 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
Close to the strip.
Older tube style t.v. in room, with only basic cable. Pool wasn't open for half of our stay, and when it was open, it was only until 10 p.m., not 24 hours as advertised. Resort fees added an extra $125 to our stay.
Reviews of Hooters Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.