Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel in Las Vegas

Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
115 East Tropicana
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hooters Casino Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 619 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hooters Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hooters Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Riverside, CA
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Friendly staff
Room was full of cigarette burns (I didn't know we would be in a smoking room), the first room they gave us had hairs all over the bed, and the hallway by the room smelled like Marijuana all weekend.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The Price was alright
It definitely was not a two 1/2 star hotel. We stayed in a two star the next night and it was head and shoulders above this one. Dirty and bed was uncomfortable and small. After bidding thought oh well just one night. Never again. should have been a 1 1/2
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley, UT
January 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff is always friendly, prices are always comparable
The rooms need a bit update
Couple
Christopher from Portland, OR
January 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
location, location, location
Rooms and hotel were dirty and worn. Guests in the next room screamed the F&N word over and over, how much they cared for cocaine, and proclaimed their fondness for a certain part of a woman's anatomy. The front desk changed our room, but said nothing.
Group Traveler
Theresa from Tiffin, OH
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location convenient to the monorail and other attractions
They did not have our reservation on file when we checked in. They found rooms for us in close proximity to each other. They did not however gives us the rooms for the correct amount of days even though I had given the confirmation to the hotel rep.

They locked us out of our rooms a day early. We were given a temporary key to get in the room to get the confirmation. When I took the confirmation down to the desk the clerk said 'I see you had to bring the posse with you' because my son and son-in-law where with me. Totally unnecessary especially since I had the confirmation showing the dates reserved in black and white. They saw this same confirmation the day we checked in as they did not have our reservation on file so this second error should never have taken place. They did waive the resort fees for the last day of our stay. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was close to the strip even thought it wasn't directly on it.
The elevators were rickety and the room wasn't very clean cause there were long dark hairs stuck to the blanket and sheets
Couple
Cesar from Canyon Country, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
No hot Water in room. Dirty and old furniture.
Group Traveler
Tracy from Sherwood, WI
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
We actually checked out early bc we were disappointed & booked a room at another hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
December 25, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and price
Falling apart, rooms decorated 20 years ago. Elevator kind of scary
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewistown, MT
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I will make this my Vegas destination,
Christmas music at the pool needs to go! No one wants to lissen to let is snow while sun bathing. They also need to srub the bathroom floors every day.
Reviews of Hooters Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg