Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel in Las Vegas

Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
115 East Tropicana
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hooters Casino Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 518 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hooters Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hooters Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Anthony from Bakersfield, CA
July 23, 2014
9.0
Even though I am a smoker and I stayed in a smoking room the entire floor smelled very dirty.
Couple
Scott from Sandy, UT
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The theme was light and not too overdone. The front desk staff was very friendly.
3 hour delay on check in that was supposed to go smoothly and on time. VERY poor cleanliness... it appeared they were short staffed everywhere from the front desk to the pool to the busboys in the restaurant.

Hooters seems like they are trying to be hip and fun, but it is a dirty, poorly run operation showing little pride of appearance and cleanliness. The "hooters girls" on staff vary from being quite friendly to being almost careless in attitude. A real bummer for a brand that trades on cute bubbly fun.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leandra from Victorville, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Knot a dam thing
When we check in they give us a duty room. There was a bug, chip, m&m's on the floor and I step on a needle also. The tv almost fell on my son. The safe wasn't in the wall right. The thing that keeps the door from people from coming in from out side work.

The halls were hot as hell. Afther all this they gave me coupons for free thing and I wasn't able to use them due to them not letting me. I have few pitchers to back my up what happened. All of the people I talk that work there were all rude. The only thing thing is when my daughter for got her glasses the manger for lost in found call me right away and was very nice

Couple
Patrick from Thousand Oaks, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was very centrally located.
No frige or microwave. Also the restaurant charge for flavor creamer!
Couple
Sarah from Wylie, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
Cheap rooms
Our ac in our room was out we had to switch to a smoking room, there were roaches in the bathroom. We stayed one night then left and checked in at the MGM across the street it was so disgusting
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The restaurant dinner was delicious and at a great price as well!!
The location of my room, no balcony as specified at booking.
Couple
Maurice from Lebanon, TN
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was great great location both restaurants were exhalant
AC too loud when it came on that was the only complaint
Couple
Octavio from Spring, TX
July 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
casino
public areas durty and need more courtesy with tourist

The location its excelent

Solo Traveler
Billie from Sherwood, AR
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
No.

Very clean, staff courteous and helpful. Great location.

Reviews of Hooters Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg