Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
115 East Tropicana
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hooters Casino Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 897 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hooters Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hooters Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Woodland Hills, CA
May 18, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
They seemed to be trying, the staff was friendly and helpful and they seemed to want to make your stay a nice one.
It seems dated and old plus the room wasn't as clean as I would have liked.
Couple
Donna from Norwalk, CT
May 16, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
Housekeeping did not clean shower after previous guest. Found 6 day old chicken wings in our room. Also , they came and clean room but only made one bed and left trash in room. Would not stay or recommend .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
May 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cardiff, CA
May 7, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly helpful staff
Bathroom was a little icky.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mallorie from San Fidel, NM
May 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Wasn't too crowded casino floor was great got to play whatever machine i wanted and pool was nice and clean.
Was expecting a higher level room but based on availability had to take what i got .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frazier Park, CA
May 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Glendale, AZ
April 26, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Somewhat smaller hotel you can't get lost in.
One elevator was down, which caused a lot of waiting time for the other, which also wasn't functioning 100% properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
April 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
3 things I wanted in a hotel. Price, no bed bugs and safe parking for my car. This hotel met all 3 of those needs.
The room was hot, unbearable hot? The so called AC was just a wall unit that blew lukewarm air. There is no Central air in the rooms. We were miserable and hurried getting ready in the morning just to be able to cool off. Sad part it's only April.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, CO
April 21, 2017
1.0
no hot water for two days
hot tub is gone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinon, AZ
April 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was right across from the MGM and the restaurant was open late
There were no refrigerators in the room. I couldn't save my wings.
Reviews of Hooters Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hooters Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.