Homing Inn - Boynton Beach

Homing Inn - Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

Homing Inn - Boynton Beach

Homing Inn - Boynton Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.3/10
2821 South Federal Highway
Boynton Beach, FL 33435

Hotel Guest Rating for Homing Inn - Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

# 5 of 5 hotels in Boynton Beach
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homing Inn - Boynton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homing Inn - Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homing Inn - Boynton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Convenient to destination. Sheets were clean, a/c worked.
Room was filthy and falling apart. Smoke detector was missing. Entrance door was not securable, Moved fridge in front of door for security. Fridge didn't cool. Fixtures were rusted and spotted, baseboards dirty, pillows flat.

Had a headboard on the bed that belonged on a smaller bed. Pile of trash outside of room. Very uncomfortable with the people loitering around outside the rooms, weren't even guests. Appeared to be illegal activity going on. This hotel seems to cater to transients that are unable to afford their own full time housing. Would never stay here again or even dream about recommending it to anyone. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
It is not clean, I felt itching. The sink was broken, the bed was so old. The bath room is Dirity. It does not deserve to be a hotel. The pictures do not match the reality.
Couple
Francesca from Pompano Beach, FL
December 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to where i had to be
The tube was cloged all nite
Felipe from Minneapolis, MN
December 10, 2014
1.0
Everything there is dirty smell like cigarette and sheets and blanket were all burned from cigarette

Really poor cleaNing stuff very rude furniture is old and broken ..

Solo Traveler
Rev. Bill from Melbourne, FL
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The ease to get to
ALL THE ROACHES

I had to go looking for clean towels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
April 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
This place was absolutely nothing like it was advertised. It was disgusting.
It smelled of strong cheap air freshened, as if covering an even worse smell.There were cigarette burns on the bed spread.The pillows smelled of sweat.Every surface was sticky.The air conditioner blew out stale awful smelling air. Disgusting.

This place needs a serious clean and make over. I would never recommend anyone to stay here. Most disgusting place I've ever been in.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Elmsford, NY
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jean Robert from Fremont, CA
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location was ok
the place was not as clean as i would like it. the atmosphere was not too enticing. the environment didn't seem too safe

would not go back to it

Business Traveler
Casandra from Camden, AR
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was excellent and the price was modest.
Unfortunately I have stayed here before and it was worse than before. Not really clean.

Even though the hotel is old, it could be cleaner. The iron presented to me for use was so dirty it would have soiled my clothes to use it. I had to waste money buying an iron to have wrinkle free clothes to go to work in. This is the second time I have stayed here and wanted to give them a chance, but it was worse than the first time. Probably won't stay again.

Solo Traveler
Angela from Columbus, OH
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

THE FRONT DESK CLOSES AT MIDNIGHT SO NO POSSIBILITY OF A LATE ARRIVAL. ARRIVED 45 MIN AFTER MIDNIGHT. MANAGEMENT SHOWED NO MERCY FOR THE MIX UP. NEVER EVER HAD GONE TO A HOTEL WHERE THE FRONT DESK CLOSES! NOT EVEN A MOM AND POP JOINT. WOULD NEVER STAY AGAIN. PRICELINE SHOULD ALSO HAVE A WAY TO ALERT CUSTOMERS OF THESE STRANGE ARRANGEMENTS AS WELL.

Reviews of Homing Inn - Boynton Beach
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homing Inn - Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg