Homewood Tampa Airport Westshore

Homewood Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

Homewood Tampa Airport Westshore

Homewood Tampa Airport Westshore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5325 Avion Park Drive
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

# 1 of 123 hotels in Tampa
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Tampa Airport Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Tampa Airport Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Newark, NJ
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great...very clean, comfortable and the breakfast was great
I loved everything about the hotel including the guy who checked us in. He was knowledgeable and check in was a breeze
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Antrim, NH
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Pamela from Farmington Hills, MI
February 2, 2014
9.0
Free shuttle was great staff very helpful. Room was clean and comfy.

Would definitely recommend and return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Morristown, NJ
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were excellent, evening buffet so convenient, lots of space,clean pool

Great experience

Couple
Ellen from Orlando, FL
February 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was more than we expected - pleasantly surprised. First time staying at Homewood Suites, certainly will be back. the rooms were extremely clean and the breakfast had a terrific variety.
Couple
James from Cedar Hill, TX
December 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean and updated. The breakfast was excellent.
I forgot hairspray and they wanted to sell me a tiny bottle for $4. Most hotels I've stayed in off those sort of thing complimentary.

Closs proximity to the airport. Nicelt appointed rooms that were clean and well kept. The free breakfast was good and plentiful.

Trish from S Daytona, FL
August 30, 2012
7.0
Clean comfortable.
Not close to anything no bar or restaurant. Staff not friendly. Waited for service. Room service hours not convenient.

Nice, clean, comfortable.

Couple
Amanda from Melbourne, FL
June 6, 2012
Couple
beautiful room, great cost, new facilities, great staff, great food, whole experience was awesome
nothing, was awesome

This was such a great place to stay, even for one night. The staff was helpful in pointing out areas to see and directions. The room was fantastic, very clean, kitchen was beautiful, beds VERY comfortable, more so than any other hotel we have stayed at. Great location and great price. We will definetly stay here again if we are in the area.

Couple
Sandy from Jacksonville, FL
May 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean.
Not applicable

Excellent, would definitely recommend and stay again. Staff helpful and friendly.

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Boynton Beach, FL
May 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, free breakfast, complimentary Internet access, kitchen, and complimentary shuttle service.

Great hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Tampa Airport Westshore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg