Homewood Suites Wallingford-Meriden

Homewood Suites Wallingford-Meriden

Homewood Suites Wallingford-Meriden Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
90 Miles Drive
Wallingford, CT 06492

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Wallingford-Meriden in Wallingford

# 3 of 5 hotels in Wallingford
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Wallingford-Meriden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Wallingford-Meriden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Wallingford-Meriden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Springfield, NJ
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room, friendly people, happy hour with food, free breakfast...great deal!
Couple
Lisa from Morris, CT
March 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Loved the kitchen and the full size fridge. The front desk clerk was very nice, professional and accommodating :)
The pillows were not the most comfortable and we were out all day on Sunday and the room did not get cleaned. Housekeeping came at 4:00 when we were already back and resting.
Business Traveler
Robert from Harrisburg, PA
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
everything, excellent location, clean, modern, excellent staff
ha... only had lite beer at happy hour
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karin from Kissimmee, FL
December 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mohamed from Burke, VA
November 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
The bed was extremely uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslyn, NY
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I like that the rooms all have kitchens and living room spaces. I also loved that parking was convenient and free and Wifi was included!
I wish there were more food options available (room service) or that it was closer to restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. .including the staff
Everything was excellent. .
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from New York, NY
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Liked the size of the rooms and the front desk staff was very friendly.
The ladies that work in the dining area do not understand customer service. They are loud and a bit disrespectful. They take food away even if they see you approaching the buffet area.
Couple
Deborah from Goodlettsville, TN
June 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff is always friendly. They have all the same staff after awhile you look forward to seeing them just as much as your own family. We come back to CT twice a year and always stay at this hotel. We love the breakfast also the staff in kitchen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joeanna from Sound Beach, NY
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was huge! Staff was very nice and all the food was great as well. We had an extremely positive experience here! This is most definitely our new favorite hotel!!
Reviews of Homewood Suites Wallingford-Meriden
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Wallingford-Meriden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.