Homewood Suites Waco

Homewood Suites Waco

Homewood Suites Waco Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5620 Legend Lake Parkway
Waco, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Waco in Woodway

# 2 of 7 hotels in Woodway
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Waco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Waco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Waco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dwight from San Antonio, TX
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and services
Elevator
Couple
Craig from Odessa, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and being a smaller hotel so it was quiet. The rooms were big and the suite was perfect for our stay. Enjoyed the mini kitchen with the full sized fridge and dishwasher.
Couple
Carlett from Channelview, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Kris from Burbank, CA
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very open nice rooms
Hard to get to
Dawn from Lewisville, TX
April 21, 2015
6.0
Location
Did not care for the breakfast. Cleaning staff was not very efficient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Frisco, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean, friendly staff, quiet atmosphere I thought the hotel was brand new and I was surprised when the lady at the front desk said it was built several years ago!

We loved the suite as I could cook my own breakfast since I had to leave the hotel before the complimentary breakfast was served.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewater, KS
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was nice, location was really good, just a little difficult to get in and out of. But its worth it.
There appeared to be a couple of junior softball teams staying there that were pretty loud. But eventually they all passed out and was quiet from there. They were booked pretty full. Hot tub did not work.

It's a nice property with a comfortable stay. The basketball court is a fun addition for a family. Plenty of walking and jogging paths around the hotel. Distant enough down the hill from the hospital that you didn't get the traffic from there. Disappointed the hot tub didn't work. Noise could be an issue from time to time. Expected a little better breakfast, but it was a holiday weekend. Overall pleased, just not perfect. ...read more

Couple
Charles from Cibolo, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
CLEANLINESS, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF AND THE SUITES THE WAS IT WAS SET UP VERY NICE.
EVERYTHING WAS VERY CLEAN AND BEAUTIFUL ESTABLISHMENT EVERYONE THAT WE MET HAD A GREAT ATTITUDE AND VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL EXCELLENT.

I WOULD RECOMMEND ALL MY FRIENDS TO STAY IN YOUR ESTABLISHMENT AWESOME.

Couple
Stephanie from Denton, TX
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable and spacious! Good choices on breakfast and the staff was super friendly.
Wish the hot tub had been working

Will for sure visit again.

Reviews of Homewood Suites Waco
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Waco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.