Homewood Suites Waco

Homewood Suites Waco in Woodway

Homewood Suites Waco

Homewood Suites Waco Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5620 Legend Lake Parkway
Waco, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Waco in Woodway

# 2 of 6 hotels in Woodway
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Waco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Waco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Waco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Frisco, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean, friendly staff, quiet atmosphere I thought the hotel was brand new and I was surprised when the lady at the front desk said it was built several years ago!

We loved the suite as I could cook my own breakfast since I had to leave the hotel before the complimentary breakfast was served.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewater, KS
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was nice, location was really good, just a little difficult to get in and out of. But its worth it.
There appeared to be a couple of junior softball teams staying there that were pretty loud. But eventually they all passed out and was quiet from there. They were booked pretty full. Hot tub did not work.

It's a nice property with a comfortable stay. The basketball court is a fun addition for a family. Plenty of walking and jogging paths around the hotel. Distant enough down the hill from the hospital that you didn't get the traffic from there. Disappointed the hot tub didn't work. Noise could be an issue from time to time. Expected a little better breakfast, but it was a holiday weekend. Overall pleased, just not perfect. ...read more

Couple
Charles from Cibolo, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
CLEANLINESS, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF AND THE SUITES THE WAS IT WAS SET UP VERY NICE.
EVERYTHING WAS VERY CLEAN AND BEAUTIFUL ESTABLISHMENT EVERYONE THAT WE MET HAD A GREAT ATTITUDE AND VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL EXCELLENT.

I WOULD RECOMMEND ALL MY FRIENDS TO STAY IN YOUR ESTABLISHMENT AWESOME.

Couple
Stephanie from Denton, TX
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable and spacious! Good choices on breakfast and the staff was super friendly.
Wish the hot tub had been working

Will for sure visit again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Odessa, FL
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great breakfast, Clean Gym, Very open Space
Maid service
Group Traveler
Nancy from Corpus Christi, TX
November 19, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious more so that I expected. We arrived late and left the next day, so I didn't get a chance to explore the amenities.
When we arrived at approx 10:30 pm the front desk clerk was no where to be found. We waited at least 15 min before he showed up. In the morning, there was a water leak downstairs in the kitchen, so breakfast was delayed and no water to shower.

The water leak was not the fault of the staff, but it was extremely inconvenient. When the showers were available again the water pressure was low and hot water was only lukewarm due to the volume of people trying to get their showers. Also we didn't enjoy the free breakfast as everything was late, again due to the water leak.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
I did not like the face that there was no tub only a shower
Couple
Randall from Rockwall, TX
May 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Fire alarm went off at 6 am one morning for no reason.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Midlothian, TX
March 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful facility. Great rooms.

This is a great hotel located in the growing part of Waco next to the hospital. It is situated on a great pond with a walking trail. The rooms are great and the breakfast was fantastic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dwight from Victoria, TX
December 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice rooms. Comfortable beds.
Cable was analog, not HD.

The hotel was very nice. The lighting around the side of the hotel was not very good. We unloaded our vehicle and pulled it around to the front of the hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites Waco
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Waco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg