Homewood Suites Valley Forge

Homewood Suites Valley Forge

Homewood Suites Valley Forge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
681 Shannondell Boulevard
Audubon, PA 19403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Valley Forge in Norristown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Norristown
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Valley Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Valley Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet and clean
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Mount Vernon, NY
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked how large the room was and location of the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
February 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast and lite dinner.
On 5th floor a no smoking room smelled totally like smoke. As a non smoker and my wife to it as nauseating. Ruined our sleep and made stay bad until after two days we were allowed to move. Disgusting smoke smelling room! On 5th floor a NON smoking floor!

Hotel was nice and staff was too minus the aforementioned issue!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomeryville, PA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable, quiet and spacious rooms with many places to eat within walking distance.
They have Dish TV which currently is in a contract dispute with Fox, so if you like Fox News as I do, you won't have that to watch on their cable lineup.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great value for the price. Great location and very nice staff at check in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel it self the staff the rooms were clean love this place. Would definitely go back.
Couple
Paul from Brooklyn, NY
November 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room & space
Could not sleep at night due to on and off pitch noise from generator!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Spring, MD
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very spacious room with full fridge and cook top. Relatively new, clean and sleek. Comfortable bed and pillows -- I slept better than in my own bed! Super friendly staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Clyde, ME
November 12, 2014
10.0
Room excellent. Staff very helpful and attentive. Good breakfast. Nice weekday evening meal. The Hilton of extended stays. Great location for lots of restaurants. At least a 3 star. Would stay again anytime.
Hallways seemed to have trash and laundry bags on the floors. Still a great stay though
Family Traveling with Young Children
Acasia from Wayne, OR
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My whole stay was very pleasant
The fact there was no non pork breakfast selections of meat
Reviews of Homewood Suites Valley Forge
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.