Homewood Suites Valley Forge

Homewood Suites Valley Forge in Norristown

Homewood Suites Valley Forge

Homewood Suites Valley Forge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
681 Shannondell Boulevard
Audubon, PA 19403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Valley Forge in Norristown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Norristown
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Valley Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Valley Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Twp, PA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, NY
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
food, cleanliness, atmosphere, staff all top notch
no indoor pool
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, VT
April 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Excellent location.
No wait list available when calling the reservation center.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location & spacious rooms.
The room stunk...I mean stunk...of cigarette smoke. I had to open the windows to air it out. Awful!!
Couple
Greg from Copiague, NY
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Professional & friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere & convenient location.

Will definitely stay at again when travelling.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, NY
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
General ambience. The books for reading on the shelves. The simple but healthy small meals available. Comfortable suite and beds. All good.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventnor, NJ
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, roomy, comfortable suite. Seemed more like an apartment rather than a hotel room. Full size refrigerator & even a dishwasher in the room. Breakfast was included & also very good, better than most.
Everything was GREAT!

Everything in the room appeared to be so clean, it was like we were the first guests to use the room!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Philadelphia, PA
November 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very welcoming and inviting. The breakfast and the dinner was a nice added
For the size of the room I thought the TV really small. Otherwise a pleasant stay.

Huge rooms, lots of space.

Couple
Jill from Saint Leonard, MD
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was very accommodating to make sure the wedding party that included a large group of guest didn't affect our stay! We also enjoyed our large hotel room.
Not that we didn't like it, but it would be awesome if they added more on the breakfast bar such as waffles or pancakes!
Reviews of Homewood Suites Valley Forge
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg