Homewood Suites Valley Forge

Homewood Suites Valley Forge in Norristown

Homewood Suites Valley Forge

Homewood Suites Valley Forge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
681 Shannondell Boulevard
Audubon, PA 19403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Valley Forge in Norristown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Norristown
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Valley Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Valley Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Falling Waters, WV
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful room; helpful staff; awesome breakfast.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalmatia, PA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious room, free breakfast was great, full kitchen, staff was very friendly
Air conditioner very loud & room temperature was not consistent throughout the night
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wattsburg, PA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The suite very spacious,nice kitchen too! The morning staff very cheerful& good breakfast. Quick tending needs of the room (slow drain was fixed by the time we got back from our day) Front desk suggested local sites & time needed for Philly. We'd go back!

Location is near gas/convenience store, restaurants, & a grocery store. Meals were easy between the provided breakfast & kitchen use for our family. Of the 4 hotels we stayed at during recent traveling, Homewood was our favorite. The boys enjoyed the availability of outdoor putting green & basketball hoop.

Couple
Lei from State College, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Bernie, MD
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ming-Hsi from Solon, OH
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
spacious room, beautiful public space, reasonable price with nice breasfast included
none

best deal

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Endicott, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room felt like home as soon as you walked in. We really benefited from the fact that the location was close to family so we didn't have to drive a distance away to visit.
No

We checked in and were tired from the drive and the check in was very smooth, the staff was excellent and very helpful.We knew that breakfast was included but had no idea that dinner and drinks was also included. This definitely helped with the cost of traveling.We originally booked a room for one night and ended staying for three nights because we loved the accommodations and the location. We will and have already suggested Homewoods Inn and Suites as a place to put on the top of the list as a location to stay when traveling alone or with your family.We truly enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again soon..Thank You Homewoods Staff Audubon Pennsylvania ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Mayfield, PA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price and free breakfast.
No bar.

The staff was excellent, from check-in to the serving staff at breakfast, to the cleaning staff, everyone was courteous, and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Twp, PA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites Valley Forge
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg