Homewood Suites Toronto Vaughan

Homewood Suites Toronto Vaughan

Homewood Suites Toronto Vaughan Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
618 Applewood Crescent
Vaughan, ON L4K 4B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Toronto Vaughan in Vaughan

# 2 of 12 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Toronto Vaughan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Toronto Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Toronto Vaughan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elyse from North York, Canada
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Felt like a queen!
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Sudbury, Canada
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Had an extended stay at the Homewood suites a few years back so we knew what to expect.One bedroom suites are great. Fridge, microwave, free breakfasts and great location if visiting Canada's Wonderland. Great home away from home.
Group Traveler
Karen from Lively, Canada
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Found the room to be very clean. Breakfast was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Burlington, Canada
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our suite was for our physically disabled daughter and ourselves. It was very spacious. Plenty of room to move about the room. No bumping into things. Just great.
Not a thing.

Staff were very friendly. Free breakfast very nice. Free dinner on our one night was nice. Bed was great. Two T.V. was a good thing. Lots of room. Lovely pool. Exercise room. Location a little out of the way. Was not a problem for us though.

Couple
Ron from Wahnapitae, Canada
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked how helpful the staff was when I needed to change our room to one with a roll in shower because it had been requested but not available when we arrived.
more accessible rooms needed with roll in showers. surprised that a hotel this size had only one room.
Group Traveler
Theresa from Old Bridge, NJ
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The esthetic if the rooms was very nice.
Nothing to dislike.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Milton, Canada
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast,free parking and light dinner during the week
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Gold Center, Canada
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
not really within walking distance to corner stores, restaurants, shopping etc...
Group Traveler
Camila from Ajax, Canada
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
My room included a full kitchen with a full size fridge & dishwasher + plates, cutley, pans ect! Separate living area from the bedroom! free parking, free wifi, free beakfast! Oh and BEAUTIFULLY decorated. Made me feel cozy & at home.
Reviews of Homewood Suites Toronto Vaughan
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Toronto Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.