Homewood Suites Tampa Brandon

Homewood Suites Tampa Brandon in Tampa

Homewood Suites Tampa Brandon

Homewood Suites Tampa Brandon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10240 Palm River Road
Tampa, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Tampa Brandon in Tampa

# 3 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Tampa Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Tampa Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Tampa Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
October 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Havana, FL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and convenient location. Grandchildren especially enjoyed basketball, however, ball was hard to play with, it appeared old and dried out.
Only one luggage cart to carry luggage from room when a lot of people were checking out early in the AM.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
March 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tracie from Bensalem, PA
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ian from El Dorado Hills, CA
February 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The property was well maintain throughout the facility
The room was designed for the disabled, so everything was low. However the shower was almost useless do to the poor water pressure. It was most likely caused by the type of head used being a detachable one.

Overall, this hotel was a good experience, the people were friendly, the property was clean and quiet, and you felt safe walking outside.

Couple
Jesca from York, PA
December 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
convenient, free internet,breakfast,24hrs coffee stand, some of the staff.
When I asked for a room with two beds and a tub, they told me I booked through priceline & with that cheap price, that was the only room they could give me, and that if i wanted to change rooms to the two beds than i would have to pay extra for the room

The hotel was nice, everyone was nice, only that they should not discriminate between clients who make reservations through priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Syracuse, NY
November 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
We only stayed in this hotel for 1 night but our overall experience was excellent. The beds were extremely comfortable and the room was spacious and quiet. We would definitively stay at this hotel again.
We would have liked extended pool hours since we arrived at the hotel late however, our stay was excellent.

The hotel was very nice and we had an excellent stay and would definitively stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Norman from Bradenton, FL
November 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Price
Room located next to outside exit, noisy.

Nice place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Tampa, FL
November 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lobby and breakfast were wonderful.

The rooms were comfortable and clean. The breakfast was great. I enjoyed the property. The pillows were my only issue. Way too soft!

Reviews of Homewood Suites Tampa Brandon
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Tampa Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg