Homewood Suites Princeton Nj

Homewood Suites Princeton Nj in Princeton

Homewood Suites Princeton Nj

Homewood Suites Princeton Nj Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3819 Route 1 South
Princeton, NJ 08540

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Princeton Nj in Princeton

# 3 of 12 hotels in Princeton
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Princeton Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Princeton Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Princeton Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and helpful staff
This is located off route 1 very difficult to get to hotel during rush hour and early afternoon...if you are not familiar with area allow time....took us 1/2 hr to go 1 mile and no alt way to access hotel & more difficult if u are coming from opposite way
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Aaron from Buffalo, NY
January 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice suite with two TVs and nice kitchen. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Windsor, NJ
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and great staff!

The staff at this hotel was the best! Helpful in every way.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, MO
January 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Suite and Suite Amenities including Dishwasher!
No

Dinner served free most weeknights in terms of a light buffet including dessert.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
December 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location and staff
Yes the room I paid for was not available and I was given a handicapped room! Not pleased at all. Huge inconvenience!

The hotel would have been fine if I was given the room I paid for. Priceline or the hotel made a mistake.

Business Traveler
Stephanie from Norcross, GA
December 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
FABULOUS service Matt (f. desk), Hoda and Sean (F&B! VERY comfortable beds and couch. M-Th free dinner! hot Breakfast everyday. Courtesy van to Princeton and surrounding malls. Mostly the Service and the attention to detail. great for long stays!
NOPE!

A short drive to downtown Princeton. Very spacious suites, with rooms separated by a door for privacy. Elegant and COMFORTABLE! I wish I had booked here from the start instead of the pricey and uncomfortable Nassau Inn. Location is not always best. I got the best night sleep when I transferred hotels!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
August 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Roominess, decor, cleanliness. Business center was easy to use for internet. Breakfast was pleasant and plentiful. The exercise room was well maintained.
There was really nothing to complain about.

We had to call the hotel to get directions and they were helpful in providing those. There was nothing that detracted from our experience.

Reviews of Homewood Suites Princeton Nj
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Princeton Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg