Homewood Suites Port St Lucie

Homewood Suites Port St Lucie

Homewood Suites Port St Lucie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
10301 Sw Innovation Way
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34987

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Port St Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

# 2 of 14 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Port St Lucie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Port St Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Port St Lucie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gisela from Hialeah, FL
July 18, 2016
10.0
Very big rooms. Good breakfast, beds, everything was very nice
Couple
Tanya from West Palm Beach, FL
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are spacious and up to date. I was cold & needed an extra pillow & blanket and was very surprised that extra linen was in the closet. I needed a cork opener too & it was also avail in the kitchen area. Everything that I needed was there.
Not really, I think they should have a designated area with sign for you to walk your pets. I was happy the hotel allowed me to bring my puppy, but wasn't sure where I should go to walk him.
Business Traveler
Michael from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Large clean room that was very well laid out.
Breakfast was uninspiring.
Couple
Donelle from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place. Very quiet. Wonderful staff and breakfast. One of the nicest hotels for this price we have ever stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Carnetta from Atlanta, GA
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff kindness, complimentary meals, and late check out. Pool amazing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free dinner Monday thru Thursday Free breakfast daily Large room
Vegetarian options for dinner Pancakes were cold and rubbery Air conditioning unit was too loud on high mode but perfect on low mode
Harriet from Williamsburg, VA
February 9, 2014
9.0

Staff was uninterested is assisting a simple request for a map or newspaper. Breakfast was good, no need for dinner which was inadequate, tasteless and unbalanced. For example, no veggies and boxed mac and cheese! Who expects dinner anyway? Better to offer an evening glass of wine or a cocktail poolside. Otherwise, a great stay in a great hotel.

Couple
Orlando from Bronx, NY
January 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
STAFF IS EXCELLENT.
POOL NOT AS BIG AS IT COULD HAVE BEEN. ROOM CLOSETS COULD USE MORE HANGERS.

DOWN PILLOWS COMFY AND THE TOWELS ARE A NICE SIZE,THERE IS A HAIR DRYER, IRON AND BOARD OR CLEANING SERVICE.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, NJ
November 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
room size, cleaness
There was a problem with one of staff members. We had a cleaning women come in to clean she was a older women. She did a great job for us. One of the staff member who was in charge of the cleaning women who cleaned our room. Started to scream and yell at

Nice hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 27, 2013
10.0
Excellent! Very clean. All meals were included. Wonderful experience.
No

Excellent experience!

Reviews of Homewood Suites Port St Lucie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Port St Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.