Homewood Suites Port St Lucie

Homewood Suites Port St Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

Homewood Suites Port St Lucie

Homewood Suites Port St Lucie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
10301 Sw Innovation Way
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34987

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Port St Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

# 2 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Port St Lucie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Port St Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Port St Lucie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free dinner Monday thru Thursday Free breakfast daily Large room
Vegetarian options for dinner Pancakes were cold and rubbery Air conditioning unit was too loud on high mode but perfect on low mode
Harriet from Williamsburg, VA
February 9, 2014
9.0

Staff was uninterested is assisting a simple request for a map or newspaper. Breakfast was good, no need for dinner which was inadequate, tasteless and unbalanced. For example, no veggies and boxed mac and cheese! Who expects dinner anyway? Better to offer an evening glass of wine or a cocktail poolside. Otherwise, a great stay in a great hotel.

Couple
Orlando from Bronx, NY
January 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
STAFF IS EXCELLENT.
POOL NOT AS BIG AS IT COULD HAVE BEEN. ROOM CLOSETS COULD USE MORE HANGERS.

DOWN PILLOWS COMFY AND THE TOWELS ARE A NICE SIZE,THERE IS A HAIR DRYER, IRON AND BOARD OR CLEANING SERVICE.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, NJ
November 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
room size, cleaness
There was a problem with one of staff members. We had a cleaning women come in to clean she was a older women. She did a great job for us. One of the staff member who was in charge of the cleaning women who cleaned our room. Started to scream and yell at

Nice hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 27, 2013
10.0
Excellent! Very clean. All meals were included. Wonderful experience.
No

Excellent experience!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galena, KS
April 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
IT was a very nice hotel and everbody was so nice and they have very good food.
Just that priceline dose not include the tax.There was nothing i did not like about the hotel.
Couple
Kim from Young Harris, GA
August 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
The extra room was amazing,had a dish washer and full size fridge.
Breakfast could have been better, but dinner was great.

I would definitely stay again, very clean and convenient to everything.

Couple
Tom from Broadview Hts., OH
April 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location fit or travels.

Every thing about the Homewood is first class.

Couple
Leonard from Orlando, FL
April 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Room size and meals inc.
Nothing

Excellent. Bargain at the price we paid.

Senior Travelers
Susan. from Sanborn, NY
February 3, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
We know what we will be getting upon arrival.
No complaints.

Our home away from home. No question of returning again. Everyone, everything is always beyond expectations. The best!

Reviews of Homewood Suites Port St Lucie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Port St Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg