Homewood Suites Lawton

Homewood Suites Lawton

Homewood Suites Lawton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
415 Se Interstate Drive
Lawton, OK 73501

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Lawton in Lawton

# 1 of 17 hotels in Lawton
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Lawton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Lawton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Lawton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fabiola from Arlington, TX
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was our second stay here and both times we were extremely impressed by our stays. The customer service was awesome and our front desk clerk was really friendly and very accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Sophia, NC
December 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice room. Clean and comfortable.
None
Couple
Kathy J. from Fort Smith, AR
October 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was quiet, cool and fully stocked. The room size was great. We didn't eat dinner there, but the breakfast was nice. I really appreciated the washers and dryer. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
One of the dryers was broken. The television stations were not so good. The tile floors in the kitchen and bathroom were sort of sticky. I wore socks or house slippers all the time.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very Clean and the entire staff were very pleasant
NO
Couple
Dennis from West Frankfort, IL
August 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room, with separate living room.and fully equipped.kitchen was absolutely wonderful!
Senior Travelers
Richard from Altus, OK
June 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Better than a lot other hotels I've stayed in the past. Best breakfast I had in a while.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Lawton, OK
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is absolutely beautiful. The largest rooms in Lawton. The staff is the nicest in town, Love, Love, Love this hotel.
Nope
Group Traveler
Michael from Mchenry, ND
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
That I had a roof over my head to sleep.
There was mold on the comforter and what looked like to me a spot of blood on the drapes.
Couple
Brenda from Cedar Hill, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful they bent over backwards to help me find a salon in the area and even gave me a coupon for 30% off! They were terrific! The suite was amazing, I couldn't have asked for a nicer room! I will definately stay there again
Reviews of Homewood Suites Lawton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Lawton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.