Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield

Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield

Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
375 Whitney Avenue
Holyoke, MA 01040

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield in Holyoke

# 1 of 3 hotels in Holyoke
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Holtsville, NY
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It feels like home away from home.
No. I was very satisfied with my stay.
Couple
Eric from Hudson, NH
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allen from Raymond, NH
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Everyone we came in contact with was supernice and helpful. They seemed sincere, caring and went out of their way to make us feel welcome!
I loved everything!
Couple
Ward from Mashpee, MA
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Way beyond expectations! This place was a "WOW"
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, NY
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good staff, good food and clean.
No door separating the bath vanity mirror area outside the actual bath in the bedroom.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from N Swanzey, NH
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was cozy and spotless. The 24 hour coffee was a treat. Breakfast was great. The staff was cheerful. I slept very well. The kitchen had everything I needed.
The TV in the bedroom didn't work after the first night. I asked for a new remote, but that didn't fix the issue.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast. Staff very helpful. Very nice suite. Even had very nice dinner one night.
The closet door was stiff to open and close. But everything else was excellent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Constance from Hanover, MA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was perfect for our needs we were at Umass Amherst for a lacrosse tournament - hotel was easy to find, near major highways.

Stay included a hot/cold breakfast buffet - good selection of eggs, home fries, waffles, yogurt, fruit etc. Check in was efficient and front desk staff was super pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Mentor, OH
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel staff. Pool, basketball court. Breakfast.

Highly recommend this.

Couple
Steven from Canandaigua, NY
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and exceptionally clean rooms. Probably the best kept hotel I have ever been to.
Reviews of Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.