Homewood Suites Clovis

Homewood Suites Clovis

Homewood Suites Clovis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
835 Gettysburg Ave
Clovis, CA 93612

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Clovis in Clovis

# 5 of 8 hotels in Clovis
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Clovis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Clovis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Clovis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
November 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast choices excellent, staff helpful, friendly, they went above and beyond to assist us. Handicapped room very user friendly. Housekeeping staff very kind and accommodating. Will stay there again definitely when we return to Clovis next year.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fpo, AP
February 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We especially appreciate the Hotel Employee's kindness and her daily meal. Every one of them was delicious! Hard to find staff like that.
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Windsor, CA
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness, and in a quiet area.
1. The sofa couch was broke to the point it was dangerous to lay on. My daughter ended up sleeping on the sofa cushions after we closed it up. 2. The staff failed to tell us about the large mall 1/2 mi. down the street. 3. There is no hot tub.
Couple
Ronald from Winchester, VA
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, wonderful friendly staff, breakfast bar great choices and rooms cleaned each day
Had trouble with using card to enter hotel thru back door
Family Traveling with Teens
Jared from Phillips Ranch, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The suite was clean and spacious. The kitchen had pots, pans, and utensils for our convenience. The free breakfast was pretty good. Overall, me & my family felt very comfortable and had a good time staying there. Will definitely come back again!
Wish the breakfast scramble eggs could use real eggs.
Solo Traveler
Wanda from Bakersfield, CA
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
This was a horrible experience due to this being a smokers room, I requested a non smoking room...I have been sick every since this trip..the hotel was unable to accommodate me due to being sold out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spreckels, CA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff had no issue with my late arrival - I had called to let them know. Even at 11:30pm (my arrival time) staff were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The room was clean and well stocked with sundry items.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccook, NE
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Shuttle. Evening dinner and drinks. Great room.
Needs a whirlpool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Fresno, CA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kitchenette
The fold out couch bed was missing springs... my kid almost fell through the bed
Reviews of Homewood Suites Clovis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Clovis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.