Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
5515 Eglinton Avenue West
Toronto, ON M9C 5K5

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre in Etobicoke

# 1 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Helmut from West Bloomfield, MI
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel, perfect for our needs. Staff was very friendly and helpful, would recommend to others and stay again any time. Thanks!
No complaints at all.
Business Traveler
Steven from Winnipeg, Canada
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
staff totally excellent, amenities were, too.
Business Traveler
Danny from Kingsville, Canada
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Im a VERY fussy, this was my 1st time i staying here. rooms are very clean and large, terrific staff, and morning breakfast was even good. I will stay here again. Great Job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Wilmot, Canada
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanticoke, Canada
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was definitely a 10. We had a suite complete with a fridge & 2 burner counter top stove with sink & separate room for the bedroom. Also, we had a late flight & were able to get a late departure time with no problems.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast, large suites. Being new. Politeness of the staff.
The cards stopped working after awhile probably due to placing them near magnetic fields like credit cards.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodfield, IL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was perfect for our family. The staff was excellent and always willing to help. Room was clean, well kept, and updated. The blu ray player was great! Everyone enjoyed the breakfast/dinner included with out stay, and the 24hr coffee as well!
Gym was quite small, and crowded at certain times. I did not expect it to have an abundance of free weights or machines, but a few more cardio machines to handle the busier times would have been nice.

Great staff, great service. Room was great. Pillows and mattresses were excellent, even the sofa bed was great! The free wifi included was fairly slow, but I understand it being limited due to the heavy use by all guests. Complimentary breakfast/dinners were all great as well. Would definitely stay here again. Location was near all major highways for us to go anywhere, and the bowling alley a couple doors down was a plus. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elliot Lake, Canada
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient location to the airport. Both supper and breakfast were included, and although not gourmet, were both quite palatable.
Other than it's proximity to the airport, there wasn't a lot of other things around.

Although the price seems a bit high initially, when one factors in the included supper and breakfast for a family of four, it was actually quite economical.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, WV
May 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
We loved the floor plan of the suite. The sitting area, kitchette, bedroom, bath...all very comfortable. The continental breakfast was much more than pastries and beverages. There were a lot of choices. It was very good. The staff were SUPER!
We liked everything about the hotel.

The hotel was in a quiet neighborhood and not far from the subway station. We went to see the Blue Jays play and went to see Casa Loma. Both were easily accessed via subway. The rooms were clean, comfortable and decorated nicely. The pool was nice. Parking was free and the subway was an inexpensive way to get around Toronto.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Cleanliness, price, breakfast, Accommodations (wifi, parking, pool, 2 TVs, kitchen with stove and dishwasher) and friendly staff.
None.

This was unexpectedly nice place. We were there 2 nights and everything about the hotel was above expectations. Only concern we had initially, was its location (35 minutes or so from downtown Toronto), but was not that bad at all. I would definitely return in the future.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.