Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre in Etobicoke

Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
5515 Eglinton Avenue West
Toronto, ON M9C 5K5

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre in Etobicoke

# 1 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast, large suites. Being new. Politeness of the staff.
The cards stopped working after awhile probably due to placing them near magnetic fields like credit cards.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodfield, IL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was perfect for our family. The staff was excellent and always willing to help. Room was clean, well kept, and updated. The blu ray player was great! Everyone enjoyed the breakfast/dinner included with out stay, and the 24hr coffee as well!
Gym was quite small, and crowded at certain times. I did not expect it to have an abundance of free weights or machines, but a few more cardio machines to handle the busier times would have been nice.

Great staff, great service. Room was great. Pillows and mattresses were excellent, even the sofa bed was great! The free wifi included was fairly slow, but I understand it being limited due to the heavy use by all guests. Complimentary breakfast/dinners were all great as well. Would definitely stay here again. Location was near all major highways for us to go anywhere, and the bowling alley a couple doors down was a plus. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elliot Lake, Canada
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient location to the airport. Both supper and breakfast were included, and although not gourmet, were both quite palatable.
Other than it's proximity to the airport, there wasn't a lot of other things around.

Although the price seems a bit high initially, when one factors in the included supper and breakfast for a family of four, it was actually quite economical.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, WV
May 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
We loved the floor plan of the suite. The sitting area, kitchette, bedroom, bath...all very comfortable. The continental breakfast was much more than pastries and beverages. There were a lot of choices. It was very good. The staff were SUPER!
We liked everything about the hotel.

The hotel was in a quiet neighborhood and not far from the subway station. We went to see the Blue Jays play and went to see Casa Loma. Both were easily accessed via subway. The rooms were clean, comfortable and decorated nicely. The pool was nice. Parking was free and the subway was an inexpensive way to get around Toronto.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Cleanliness, price, breakfast, Accommodations (wifi, parking, pool, 2 TVs, kitchen with stove and dishwasher) and friendly staff.
None.

This was unexpectedly nice place. We were there 2 nights and everything about the hotel was above expectations. Only concern we had initially, was its location (35 minutes or so from downtown Toronto), but was not that bad at all. I would definitely return in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Windsor, Canada
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Best things about the Homewood Suites Corporate Centre - 1) friendly, efficient, accommodating staff 2) very clean rooms, hallways and public areas 3)location, location, location.
The only complaint I have is with respect to the pillows. I would prefer a much firmer pillow.

In just over a year, we have stayed at this particular location 3 times for hockey tournaments in the Toronto area. The staff are very friendly, efficient and accommodating to guests' needs. The location is perfect for accessing the major highways(2 minutes from the junction of 401/427. It is always clean - rooms, hallways and public areas.

Couple
William from Butler, PA
March 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great room for the price. I was in the area on business. This facility was less than 3 miles from the plant I was visiting. For a mostly industrial area, I did not expect such accomodations.

We were so close to the airport we could see the airplanes on the tarmac, but we had no issues with airport noise. We had a 2 room suite with a full kitchen for the price of a regular 2 bed hotel room. The room was clean and well maintained. Good complimentary breakfast and wi-fi. Thursday night we were invited to a complimentary dinner which looked very nice, but we opted to go explore the area instead. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the industrial area of Mississauga. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Jacksonville, FL
December 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Bed was comfortable, staff was friendly and there to please. Breakfast buffet was better than expected for a hotel "free" breakfast. Biggest surprise was the buffet dinner we had at night time. The dinner buffet is offered Monday thru Friday and was a

The room, suite, was perfect for our family of 4. The common areas were well maintained. Everything looked new. We had a 2 bedroom suite which again was perfect for our family of 4.

Couple
Elizabeth from Nutley, NJ
August 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, modern, attractive furnishings, appears to be newer.
The hot breakfast items were not very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mac from South Windsor, CT
July 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean comfortable room with great free breakfast and dinner and outstanding staff.
There was a long drive to most of the tourist attractions and Toronto's traffic is very heavy.

Home wood suites had a clean comfortable large room with a kitchenette. The free hot breakfast was excellent and so was the free dinner (only Mon.-Thurs.). The staff are very friendly, courteous and helpful. They had directions pre-printed out to tourist attractions and warned us of the expensive parking throughout Toronto. Unfortunately, the only thing this hotel is close to is the airport. ...read more

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg