Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee in Maumee

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1410 Arrowhead Road
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee in Maumee

# 2 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Yu from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
December 30, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent free breakfAst and dinner mon to thurs.

Great hotel with excellent suite. Will definitely stay here in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Vandalia, OH
November 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The roominess of the suites and buffet breakfast.
The table only had 2 chairs in the room, would liked to have seating for 4.

Excellent hotel! Best I have stayed in and will return!

Solo Traveler
Rick from Tiffin, OH
October 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Layout was perfect.

Comfort plus. The ceiling fan provided a home-like feel spinning above the bed.

Couple
Steve from Charleston, WV
September 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
Exceeded my expectations!

Homewood Suites By Hilton® is a Top-10! I was completely comfortable staying there. I will always look for this hotel, when traveling and making lodging arrangements in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marnie from Lasalle, Canada
July 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were beautiful, modern and well equipped. The continental breakfast was better than other hotel breakfasts & we ate off of chinma plates.

I would definitely stay here again, as my 1st choice. I have stayed at other hotels in the area & they do not compare to the Homewood.

Group Traveler
Ted from Wolcottville, IN
July 5, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Suite was much smaller than the last Homewood we stayed in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Saint Marys, OH
May 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The breakfast served was nice.
This hotel was very noisy.

This hotel was clean, had a nice workout room. However any amenities were eclipsed by the noise. The first night we had to listen to another guest's barking dog for almost two hours before it was taken care of, even though other guests had complained. The second night of our stay, the restaurant next door had blaring music outside from 7:00 pm to 11:50 pm. We listened to a driving bass sound. The clerk at guest services had no resolution for us, did not offer a room on the other side of the hotel, and seemed uninterested in assisting us.
...read more

Couple
Paula from Wellington, OH
July 7, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very clean with updated/new furnishings.

I called to make sure our reservation would be held since we would be arriving late. The young lady on the phone was very nice and assured us that our reservation was confirmed. I called again later that evening & the young man on the phone gave us very good directions from where we were traveling to the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Billi from Cygnet, OH
September 30, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
VERY clean and MORE than we expected!
Nothing that we did not like!

Even though they don't state a "free" breakfast...they do have one and very good!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Volant, PA
May 27, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was awsome for the price.
The elevator was not working properly.

The room was spacious for the price. The bed was very comfortable and pillows were plentiful and also comfortable. It was very clean, staff was helpful, pool area was great & we also used the outdoor basketball area. We were traveling w/our 9 yo son & he enjoyed himself completely! Also the breakfast buffet was delicious!

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg