Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1410 Arrowhead Road
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee in Maumee

# 3 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bo from Escanaba, MI
December 1, 2016
10.0
In the morning they served sour milk which sure woke you up with a bad taste. But the lady in the food area threw all milk out right away and was very apologetic. One wonderful thing was the evening meal served free of charge when we arrive in the night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, OH
November 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
The format really felt like a home in the lobby/breakfast area. Nice kitchen area, modern. Suite format very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, OH
November 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice room configuration.
I'm pretty sure they have bed bugs. The bedding had not be changed from the previous guest, and I watched the cleaning staff clean rooms. I did not see any clean bedding on the cart or being taken into rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
October 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast buffet and the woman working the buffet. She was exceptionally friendly... and gave GREAT customer service
Carpet was a little dingy.... No ice bucket in the room
Business Traveler
Shen-Quia from Melrose Park, IL
October 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
I wanted a double room however was giving one bedroom suite.
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
October 12, 2016
9.0
Location, size of room, kitchen area
Was given a smoking room
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 26, 2016
10.0
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sycamore, OH
August 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The ease of location in relation to the highway was great! So easy to find. When we arrived the staff was very attentive to our check-in. The room was very spacious and clean. There was even a personalized not from the staff welcoming us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
August 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to free way, in a very good neighborhood, is close to shops and eateries, overall room was clean and good except for the issue mentioned below.
The room smelled of Smoke as soon as we entered, even though this a non-smoking hotel. Unfortunately the staff was not helpful and her suggestion was to open the windows. We did not have a choice to move out as it was late in the night and we were tired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Swaroop from Fayetteville, NY
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome service
Nothing
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Toledo/Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.