Homewood Suites By Hilton® Tallahassee

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Tallahassee

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Tallahassee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2987 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Tallahassee in Tallahassee

# 15 of 54 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Tallahassee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Tallahassee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jason from Winter Springs, FL
May 2, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Hilliard, FL
April 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
This was a pet friendly hotel and it did live up to the claim. My dog was allow everywhere and there were biscuits for him at the desk.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
March 1, 2016
1.0
I watched staff give the finger to one of their guests as the guest was leaving. Elevators were both broken and bathroom was not clean... smelled like urine and tub was dirty. Called front desk twice to clean. Gross
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was friendly.
I stayed two separate occasions. The first stay was Sept. 14,15. The room A/C was not working. The new room did not have electrical power in the plug next to the bed so the lamp did not work and I could ?not connect my cpap machine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good continental breakfast, and conveniently located. Staff was extremely friendly and very kind to my kids offering free cookies and small toys.
Air conditioner didn't seem to work properly--would click on and off repeatedly before running for a while; carpet in closet was wet and mold growing in corner of closet. When notified staff, thanked us for telling but didn't offer any comps.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from West Palm Beach, FL
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, amazing breakfast, and a ridiculously comfy bed after a 14 hour drive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Monroe, LA
March 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We loved the big room with the separated sleeping area. We did not check-in in time for the dinner but breakfast was great. The beds were comfortable and we will would definitely stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean...
The toilet ran, it sounded like someone was above me even though I was on the top floor (roof probably needs work), and there was a noise in the wall when running the hot water in the sink. Also, could be confusing getting to your room, elevator & exits.

Lobby was nice....

Couple
John from Tallahassee, FL
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The view is great from the hotel room and the breakfast is tasty with fantastic service from Jacky!
N/A

Very accommodating and helpful staff at both the hotel and Priceline!

Couple
Joy from Cincinnati, OH
August 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The free buffet was one of the best I've had at a Homewood Suites.Not only did they have the standard "make your own" waffles but they had strawberries&whipped cream to put on them. Plus the chef had make a delicious egg dish with chicken. Yummy.
Not a big complaint but the rooms were not connected to the lobby area.

Just needed a clean nice place to stay for the night on our way to the beach. It fit the bill. Was close to several good restaurants, the room was nice, breakfast was fabulous (I know, you don't usually get fabulous with the free buffets - cheers to the chef!). Two thumbs up.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Tallahassee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.