Homewood Suites By Hilton® Stratford, Ct

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Stratford, Ct in Stratford

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Stratford, Ct

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Stratford, Ct Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6905 Main Street
Stratford, CT 06615

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Stratford, Ct in Stratford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Stratford
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Stratford, Ct
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Stratford, Ct
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Stratford, Ct

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rpv, CA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Trina from New Rochelle, NY
March 18, 2014
10.0
The guest and staff where very friendly.
There was a long walk to he else

There was a long walk to hvator

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yardley, PA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wow, first time staying in a Homewood suites and it won't be my last. Couldnt believe how nice it was and the staff were very friendly. Great room, great breakfast, great price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Schenectady, NY
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was outstanding. The entire staff was so accommodating and friendly. We had a wonderful stay!
It's hard to complain about anything. Perhaps the only thing would be the quality of the coffee - I drink decaf and it was a bit flavorless, but how can I complain about free coffee?? Sincerely, we had such a nice stay, we stayed an extra day!

They had not only the complementary HOT breakfasts daily, but also the free dinners on weekdays!! The meals were very good, simple dinners that saved us a ton of money on our family vacation. Our 6 year-old couldn't get enough of the indoor pool and the room was roomy and clean with all the conveniences of home. I can't say enough good things about our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
August 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, complimentary breakfast. Very satisfied
N/A

Very pleased with our stay. Would definitely stay at Homewood Suites again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddam, CT
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was impressed with the size of the room, the comfort of the bed and the amenities available in the room.
I missed the entrance to the hotel coming off the Merritt Parkway (I don't know how). The sign wasn't as visible as I was expecting.

This hotel was perfect for my needs due to its location and its facilities, though I didn't use most of them. The wi-fi was handy, the breakfast was delicious and substantial. The pool looked very nice and had many people in it in the morning. Checkout was seamless. The staff was very professional and pleasant. Definitely will use this hotel again, and recommend it to anyone.

Couple
James from Bridgeport, CT
April 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Yes.
No, we were satisfied with it all! The only concern was that the pillows were too soft.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
April 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was happy with the room, similar to a studio. Comfy and clean.
Wish there was a whirlpool/hot tub.

Clean and Comfy.

Couple
Mj from Saint Petersburg, FL
November 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff
We had major problems with the "toliet" but they were eventually taken care ofthe housekeeping could have been better.

Fine location for us and th ose who are visiting or working in the Shelton/Stratford area. Nice touch with the fresh breakfasts and the evening get togethers.

Business Traveler
Ellen from Atlantic Beach, FL
October 16, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It was spotless, elegantly comfortable, and restful. I looked forward to returning to the hotel at night and having the lovely breakfast prepared by its outstanding staff in the morning. The hotel staff that manned the front lobby desk was very helpful.
Not a single thing. I loved it!

I would tell friends traveling to that area to stay at the Homewood Suites. The rooms are large and comfortable. Everything is spotless and fresh. The hotel is quiet. Friends will be rested and refreshed for the next day's activities. The river in Stratford/Shelton is beautiful, and there are many attractions in the area, from working farms to the Plumb library in Shelton, which is on the National Historic Register of architecturally outstanding places.
...read more

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Stratford, Ct
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Stratford, Ct
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg