Homewood Suites By Hilton Slidell

Homewood Suites By Hilton Slidell in Slidell

Homewood Suites By Hilton Slidell

Homewood Suites By Hilton Slidell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
175 Holiday Blvd
Slidell, LA 70460

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Slidell in Slidell

# 1 of 17 hotels in Slidell
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Slidell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Slidell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Miguel from College Station, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was really nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and nice atmosphere. Everything is clean and beautiful.
The card keys were faulty (or the door's look?) and I even had to ask for replacement keys. Then, the new card keys also did not work properly. I had to attempt many times to open the door. This was quite annoying.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylesville, AL
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was great - clean and welcoming. The staff was also very nice.
The breakfast was kind of bland.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, TX
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast and service of the hotel.
no

Enjoyed my stay and will stay there again.

Group Traveler
Monette from Lafayette, LA
November 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE FREE HOT BREAKFAST
NO

HOME LIKE CONVENIENCES WITH KITCHEN AND SEPARATE BEDROOM IS THE REASON I CHOSE THIS HOTEL. WE HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THIS HOTEL.

Couple
Jackie from Sacramento, CA
June 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The attitude of the staff and all of the employees was impeccable. The rooms were great and the food was good.

A

Business Traveler
Alicia from Atlanta, GA
February 11, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was very nice. THe breakfast was pretty tasty.
The water in the hotel had a brown tint. I did not feel comfortable bathing or brushing my teeth. There were also bugs in my room and when I reported it to the front desk they acted as if it was no big deal.
Solo Traveler
Ayla from Lafayette, LA
November 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The amenities. It was like a little and very comfortable condo. It had everything I needed. Thanks
The location was very confusing

Love it, I was very impressed!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Betty from Starkcille, MS
August 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The cleaning staffs were excellent and the room was clean.
The breakfast was not very good for a Hilton hotel

This hotel is clean with large room, the staffs are friendly and accomodating to your needs. I would recommend this hotel to family and friend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Esther from Sour Lake, TX
May 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable accommodations that met our needs while traveling with teenagers.
Breakfast food selection was not as expected.

Nice hotel suite for family comfort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Baton Rouge, LA
May 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff and amenities very nice. Even had assistance with grilling Awesome!
Pool could have been larger.

Visited this hotel for soccer tournament. Washers and dryers were a huge benefit since the girls only had one uniform but several games. All staff members were very helpful. Only neg which is not the big of one was that some of the items on the breakfast were undercooked. However, there were many choices which was appreciated.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Slidell
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg