Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5485 Financial Plaza
Shreveport, LA 71129

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport in Shreveport

# 6 of 35 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Latonya from Frisco, TX
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness , the hotel clerk was very pleasant
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Austin, TX
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Employees were outstanding! So friendly and worked hard to make our stay pleasant.
Rooms really need updating. Bedding was stained and we had a mattress cover on our bed that was being used as a blanket. Broken lamps and stained carpet. Just needs some TLC.
Ernest from Rowlett, TX
June 21, 2016
6.0
Excellent service
Smelled some cigarette smoke in hallway heading to my room
Andrew from Fresno, CA
May 3, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The silence. I love the fact I can't hear the guests next to me or outside noise.
No
Group Traveler
James from Palatka, FL
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Shreveport, LA
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was a great bargain for the price. It was large, and it had a kitchenette and a nice sofa. The complimentary hot breakfast in the morning had a surprisingly large variety.
The checking in process was cumbersome.
April from Louisville, KY
March 1, 2016
5.0
I liked the location.
My room was not cleaned very well. The guest before me left clothing in the closet. My night stand was sticky, one of the tubs was dirty, and the kitchen trash can was full. My room did not feel clean. The breakfast buffet was in bad shape. ...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Sulphur, LA
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a one bedroom suite and it was so spacious!!!
When we pulled out the couch the mattress was quite nasty. My sister in law decided to sleep on top of the couch instead.
Group Traveler
Dhwanil from Austin, TX
February 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.