Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport in Shreveport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5485 Financial Plaza
Shreveport, LA 71129

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport in Shreveport

# 2 of 36 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterlington, LA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Heated pool and hot tub in the center outside even. In cold weather. Very nice
The green couch /sofa bed .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very nice
Shower could use some attention, cleaning lady woke us up at 9am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location to the airport is great. Convenient to the highways for easy transportation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff and a big bonus was an evening meal from mon-thurs, lasagne, salad, rolls etc. Very usual if you have kids and are on a tight budget. The hot breakfast was great as well! Great location, near freeway but surrounded by trees.
Dogs are allowed but they should keep an eye on owners not cleaning up after there dogs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Taleatha from Missouri City, TX
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed at Homesuites before and I like that I have the ammenities to cook and serve a meal in the room. I also like the fact that pets are welcomed.
nope.

The staff was very friendly from check in to check out.

Group Traveler
Cynthia from Lees Summit, MO
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean room, friendly staff, excellent breakfast. Close to the highway and easy access from the highway. Pets are allowed. Plenty to do for family, outdoor pool, Basketball. Court
No nothing we didn't like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was nice and roomy and like having a full kitchen to save money on eating out. Also enjoyed the free breakfast.
We had a connecting door with the room next door and the neighbors were very noisy and I had to call the front desk at 11:30 the second night we were there. They sent security within 5 mins., but it took the people about 20 mins. to quiet down after that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's been the hotel I stay. It has everything I ever need.
Night-shift staff was not that friendly. Breakfast ends too early.

They're great!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richwood, WV
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Room was clean. Food was delicious.
We are not used to noise so it was a little noisier than I like but that's mostly from not being used to it.
Group Traveler
Jesse from Mckinney, TX
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The size of the room was better than average, I reserved a King with a sofa sleeper and it came with a small kitchenette and large bathroom. Really impressed
The location was good, but it would have been great for us if it was a little closer to downtown. It was about 15min away.

The staff was great, they were friendly, the free breakfast was good. I will probably look to stay here on our next visit to S'port.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg