Homewood Suites By Hilton Sfo Airport North

Homewood Suites By Hilton Sfo Airport North

Homewood Suites By Hilton Sfo Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2000 Shoreline Court
Brisbane, CA 94005

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Sfo Airport North in Brisbane

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brisbane
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Sfo Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Sfo Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Sfo Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room included a full kitchen, free breakfast and parking. The location was nice, being only about 25-35 minutes from Fisherman's Wharf.
Our room was on the 4th (top floor) and about 4+ rooms from the elevator. The elevator bell was so loud I could hear it in bed at all times of the night and day. Also, the bathroom door could not be opened without the person using the vanity moving.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
No tub
Couple
Rebekah from Wellington, CO
May 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location! Close to everything we wanted to do, but out of the city's noise. They had a delicious breakfast every morning, great atmosphere, and were very clean. We very much enjoyed our stay and would come again.
They need a bigger dining room. Breakfast was delicious, but it was so crowded that you could barely find a seat, and it was really hard to move around.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, NJ
April 4, 2016
9.0
Extremely comfortable bed. Cleaning person noticed we were using the sofa bed for our teens and made it up for us after the first night and also gave us extra towels. Very nice full breakfast included and free (tho scarce) parking.
TERRIBLE parking lot. Extremely tight and scarce spaces. Couldn't fit our rented Ford Edge into any of the spots unless I let everybody out first and then climbed into the back after parking to come out the hatchback!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
February 17, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Location and price was good. Nice to have quick shuttle service to the airport.
Bedbugs in the room. Hotel is under remodel. Limited parking due to landscape remodel. Noisy. Long walk to the suite. Booked a 2 bedroom and they checked me into a one bedroom. Needed to call for extra linens.
Couple
Rafael from Gonzales, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
I'm glad I found this place it's a treasure rite along the edge of the water
Couple
Nevil from West Vancouver, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
That it genuinely made me feel like I was staying at a house as opposed to a hotel.
The only minor complaint would be that the Air Conditioner was significantly noisier than others I've had experience with.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hager City, WI
October 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Tons of amenities in the room and free parking both sold us.
Incredibly noisy with effectively no sound proofing. The gap in our door frame was so big, that I could literally see into the hallway.
Couple
Agathi from Laguna Niguel, CA
September 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable accommodations; convenience of breakfast
All was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benny from San Jose, CA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We were headed to a wedding in the City and arrived around Noon. The hotel was very accommodating in allowing us to check in early with one caveat: we had to downgrade our King Suite to a Queen.
The sofabed has poor support. It's big enough to support 2, but comfy really only comfy enough for 1. The walls are fairly thin. My wife and I awoke to our neighbors being loud while being intimate. We could also hear the next room easy through the vents.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Sfo Airport North
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Sfo Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.