Hotels in Seattle

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6955 Fort Dent Way
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Selah, WA
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was good
Yes, that Priceline wouldn't refund my money when I got to hotel, and only room available was a terribly bad smoking room. I was traveling with my young son and there was no possible way that we could stay in that room. So we left, and do not stay the
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Louisville, KY
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Roomy,clean, and comfortable. More like a small, well furnished apartment than a motel room.
Business Traveler
Nathalie from Nanaimo, Canada
March 30, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel has a nice breakfast. It is small but excellent quality. On weeknights between 5 & 7 PM, they put a nice spread with drinks (wine & beer included) at no cost. This was more like a meal than a snack. We had chicken, rice, salad, vegetable
If you like trains, this place is for you. The hotel is located right next to a train track. Trains run day & night. Very annoying & the rattling reminided me of the movie My Cousin Vinny! It is also not within walking distance to stores and resta

Our experience was both good and bad. The Good: The buildings are appealing The décor is nice The staff are exceptional The amenities are great The food is good. The Bad: The hotel is right next to a train track which runs night and day The hotel is far from services like stores and restaurants The kitchen is tiny and does not have a stove We also had difficulty with the heating, the WIFI connection and the toilets did not flush properly. ...read more

Business Traveler
Sami from Mclean, VA
February 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Some room's hase abalcony
Breakfast is almost the same every morning
Senior Travelers
Lee from Mesa, AZ
September 23, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Enjoyed our stay of 18 days.
No issues at all.

Enjoyed our suite, the lobby area, pool area, and patio was quite nice and comfortable. Everything was clean and well kept. Enjoyed picking blackberries on the premises.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Pasco, WA
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The gentlemen at the front desk and the shuttle driver was very nice.

The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and the shuttle driver was very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Hayden, ID
July 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean quiet friendly feels like home.
Only thing was on Sunday, the breakfast started to run out of food towards the last hour.

This is the second Hilton homes suite that we have stayed at and it will be my first choice for a motel when we travel. Taking in the meal and the cost of the room it was a very good deal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chester from Sitka, AK
December 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice quiet area, great friendly staff, clean and neat.
First room they gave us was smoker used room, but they quickly changed our room afterwards.

I would stay there again if traveling with a small group.

Group Traveler
Rj from Waipahu, HI
November 4, 2011
Group Traveler
8.0
Free hot breakfast and convenient location.
Lady at front desk was very rude. Room needs more lights and queen beds.

The hotel met our needs, kitchenette and spacious rooms. The rooms can use more light fixtures, replace double with queen beds. Kitchenette: Replace coffee packets, have paper towels available bath: More towels

Family Traveling with Teens
Suzy from Lafayette, CA
October 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was wonderful.
The fold out couch was very uncomfortable and had a smell to it that was not very pleasant.

Excellent place to stay for a very good price. The entire family enjoyed the visit. They even have a basketball court and basketballs at the front desk.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg