Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila in Seattle

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6955 Fort Dent Way
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karl from Portland, OR
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice site friendly and efficient staff, comfortable room
Some noise from upstairs kids running and jumping late at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
room was spacious, breakfast was good, location good in proximity to southcenter mall, staff was friendly.
the pool was very cloudy and made our skin feel slimy. We were disappointed by that.

We would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Anthony from Eatonville, WA
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was a very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very helpful. The beds were very comfortable and having a full size refrigerator in the room was a suprise.
The breakfast was a disappointment. The dinning area was nice and clean and the layout was nice but at the rush hour of breakfast the serving area got very crowded in the small space. The hash brown were not cooked properly and were very dry.

The location is not by any restaurants so if you do not have a vehicle it is hard to get around. They do provide local transportation which is nice.

Business Traveler
Scott from Brush Prairie, WA
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanuet, NY
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Extremely courteous staff; clean and accommodating facilities; room in good repair with updated amenities; very quite and secluded from the rest of Seattle, but not too far away.
There was no "single" door to the hotel, through which guests of residents could enter and locate a room. Instead it is necessary for a resident to leave their room and physically open the door to the outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Selah, WA
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was good
Yes, that Priceline wouldn't refund my money when I got to hotel, and only room available was a terribly bad smoking room. I was traveling with my young son and there was no possible way that we could stay in that room. So we left, and do not stay the
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Louisville, KY
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Roomy,clean, and comfortable. More like a small, well furnished apartment than a motel room.
Business Traveler
Nathalie from Nanaimo, Canada
March 30, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel has a nice breakfast. It is small but excellent quality. On weeknights between 5 & 7 PM, they put a nice spread with drinks (wine & beer included) at no cost. This was more like a meal than a snack. We had chicken, rice, salad, vegetable
If you like trains, this place is for you. The hotel is located right next to a train track. Trains run day & night. Very annoying & the rattling reminided me of the movie My Cousin Vinny! It is also not within walking distance to stores and resta

Our experience was both good and bad. The Good: The buildings are appealing The décor is nice The staff are exceptional The amenities are great The food is good. The Bad: The hotel is right next to a train track which runs night and day The hotel is far from services like stores and restaurants The kitchen is tiny and does not have a stove We also had difficulty with the heating, the WIFI connection and the toilets did not flush properly. ...read more

Business Traveler
Sami from Mclean, VA
February 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Some room's hase abalcony
Breakfast is almost the same every morning
Senior Travelers
Lee from Mesa, AZ
September 23, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Enjoyed our stay of 18 days.
No issues at all.

Enjoyed our suite, the lobby area, pool area, and patio was quite nice and comfortable. Everything was clean and well kept. Enjoyed picking blackberries on the premises.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg