Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila in Seattle

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6955 Fort Dent Way
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
August 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hot breakfast served every morning
My husband and I walked into our room and it smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke!We are not smokers.Called the desk and was told we were booked for the smoking suite and couldn't be moved cause they were booked full.We smelled like ashtrays.Not happy

They have no smoking signs outside each suite before entering but your not guaranteed a smoke free room. Not good for allergies and they dont tell you at check in.

Couple
Catherine from West Kelowna, Canada
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
location was excellent, easy access to the rapid transit, free parking lovely spacious rooms, pool and breakfast area Close to large shopping centre, restaurants etc
Shuttle not available to the transit station to use the rapid transit to attend ballgame at Safeco field. As many folks staying at hotel were attending ball game it would have been nice not to have to leave our car in the transit parking
Couple
Laura from Austin, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
We paid for our reservation in full, and called ahead to say that we would be arriving on a late flight. We arrived at 1 am. The desk informed us that the hotel was full, sent us to a different hotel with incorrect directions. Got to sleep at 3.

We paid for our reservation in full, and called ahead to say that we would be arriving on a late flight. We arrived at 1 am. The desk informed us that the hotel was full, sent us to a different hotel with incorrect directions. Got to sleep at 3.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet location with great parking! The rooms are VERY spacious and the breakfast was great.
Not a great place to stay if you don't have a car. Nothing close for shopping, food, etc.

I've traveled a lot in the past month and this was my favorite hotel/location, by far!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Hillsboro, OR
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The overall stay was great. All of the staff we encountered -- from check-in, to maid service to breakfast -- were very helpful and courteous. Room was spacious, even for a dad travelling with his 10 year old son! We will return and recommend this hotel.
My son said the bottom of the pool was "scratchy." There was no spa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karl from Portland, OR
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice site friendly and efficient staff, comfortable room
Some noise from upstairs kids running and jumping late at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
room was spacious, breakfast was good, location good in proximity to southcenter mall, staff was friendly.
the pool was very cloudy and made our skin feel slimy. We were disappointed by that.

We would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Anthony from Eatonville, WA
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was a very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very helpful. The beds were very comfortable and having a full size refrigerator in the room was a suprise.
The breakfast was a disappointment. The dinning area was nice and clean and the layout was nice but at the rush hour of breakfast the serving area got very crowded in the small space. The hash brown were not cooked properly and were very dry.

The location is not by any restaurants so if you do not have a vehicle it is hard to get around. They do provide local transportation which is nice.

Business Traveler
Scott from Brush Prairie, WA
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanuet, NY
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Extremely courteous staff; clean and accommodating facilities; room in good repair with updated amenities; very quite and secluded from the rest of Seattle, but not too far away.
There was no "single" door to the hotel, through which guests of residents could enter and locate a room. Instead it is necessary for a resident to leave their room and physically open the door to the outside.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg