Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6955 Fort Dent Way
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Gresham, OR
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious room suites and very accommodating staff.
Please supply complimentary filtered water in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
August 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Edmond, OK
August 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Proximity to airport's rental car facility; the room itself was HUGE and very well appointed with a full kitchen, a separate bedroom area, and very large living room; plenty of snacks a microwavable foods to purchase from front desk
no elevator so had to haul luggage up a flight of stairs
Robert from St. Louis, MO
July 17, 2016
9.0
Well appointed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
July 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheri from Wenatchewe, WA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Size of unit and location
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sitka, AK
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
They accommodated our need for more beds by giving us a bigger unit. Five nights a week they have a complimentary meal. The location is good for me but is not close to restaurants that you can walk to. It is close to South Center and other shopping.
Couple
David from Pacific, WA
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Near a huge mall, it feels removed from the chaos. The trees, river and landscaping make a relaxing, pretty property. The employees are outstanding - friendly and efficient. Breakfast is nice, everything is clean, coffee is always on. Large room. Nice!
I subtracted 1 point for some aging problems - heater was finicky, some wear on carpets and walls. Minor, and WELL worth the price paid. We loved it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the spacious rooms and the wonderful hot breakfast every morning. We were surprised to find there was also a complimentary meal from 5-7pm Mon-Thurs
The breakfast wasn't available early enough on the weekend to accommodate my conference schedule
Business Traveler
Todd from Spring Hill, FL
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The lady checking me in was very friendly. Room wasn't ready when I had arrived early and she gave me very direction on where to go eat.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.