Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street in Seattle

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1011 Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robin from Huber Hts, OH
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
The cost of parking -- over $40 a day to park in the hotel garage!!!
Couple
Scott from Portland, OR
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robin from Huber Hts, OH
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Kelowna, Canada
September 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
We were booked into a smoking room and we are not smokers. What hotel in their right mind would ASSUME a guest is a smoker? The smell was so bad we had to check-in to anther hotel elsewhere at our own cost (over--- total for our first night in Seattle)

Staff were able to get us into a non-smoking room on our second night but credit for the first night stay still remains an unresolved issue. We would like to be credited for the night that we didn't stay in our room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The mattress was fantastic, along with the Jacuzzi tub.
It would have been nice to have a cafe or larger shop (instead of the few shelves in the corner near the front desk)for those who don't get to the continental breakfast during the open hours.

Great location near a variety of tourist sites. Rooms were spacious, clean, modern and very comfortable. I liked the mattress so much I want to find out what kind they buy so I can get one as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The space of the room.
The staff. They were dismissive and not very helpful. In fact, I left a voice message for the front office manager two days before our stay that she failed to return. When I asked about it at check-in, she said she'd been busy.Unacceptable, in my opinion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location! right in the heart of just about everything. We definitely didn't need to rent a car, after we got use to the inclines, walking wasn't so bad.
No.

Our room here was wonderful! Felt like home.

Group Traveler
Kevin from San Marcos, CA
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Large rooms and very sharp decor. Balconies for a relaxing morning coffee. Great location in the heart of downtown Seattle that makes walking just about anywhere a reality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful big room, comfortable bed, amazing location!
Couple
Jimmy from San Jose, CA
May 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
service and staffs are friendly and good
noise and noise, just like camping next to Hwy 5. The whole night, I could not slept because of the noise. Was thinking that might be just opened window, which double checked twice but not luck. The windows were closed.

beside the noise, the location and cleanness of the hotel were fine.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg