Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street in Seattle

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1011 Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The mattress was fantastic, along with the Jacuzzi tub.
It would have been nice to have a cafe or larger shop (instead of the few shelves in the corner near the front desk)for those who don't get to the continental breakfast during the open hours.

Great location near a variety of tourist sites. Rooms were spacious, clean, modern and very comfortable. I liked the mattress so much I want to find out what kind they buy so I can get one as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The space of the room.
The staff. They were dismissive and not very helpful. In fact, I left a voice message for the front office manager two days before our stay that she failed to return. When I asked about it at check-in, she said she'd been busy.Unacceptable, in my opinion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location! right in the heart of just about everything. We definitely didn't need to rent a car, after we got use to the inclines, walking wasn't so bad.
No.

Our room here was wonderful! Felt like home.

Group Traveler
Kevin from San Marcos, CA
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Large rooms and very sharp decor. Balconies for a relaxing morning coffee. Great location in the heart of downtown Seattle that makes walking just about anywhere a reality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful big room, comfortable bed, amazing location!
Couple
Jimmy from San Jose, CA
May 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
service and staffs are friendly and good
noise and noise, just like camping next to Hwy 5. The whole night, I could not slept because of the noise. Was thinking that might be just opened window, which double checked twice but not luck. The windows were closed.

beside the noise, the location and cleanness of the hotel were fine.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Excellent location! Breakfast every morning was great. wonderful recreation room with pool table and arcade games.
Staff was not the friendliest. Valet parking was rushed and inconvenient, I would have preferred self parking. My room was on the 9th floor and required a second elevator down the hall on the 8th floor to get to. Not a huge deal but a little inconvenient.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tualatin, OR
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
There were 4 of us sharing the room (which the hotel was aware of) yet there were only 3 pillows. When we tried to get at least 1 more they said there were no more pillows at all. Also, housekeeping did not replenish with enough towels (only had 3).

Location was excellent. Just a block away from the convention center and 9 blocks from Pike Place Market. Easy to walk around.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, room size, continental breakfast, heated pool/spa, and comfort of the hotel overall.
NO!

GREAT PLACE!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, WA
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great. The room was a wonderful size, we especially loved the full kitchen and the jetted tub. It definitely gives you the home away from home feeling. The staff was very helpful and polite.
The only complaint about this hotel is that the bed was extremely uncomfortable.

Overall one of the best hotel experiences to date.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg