Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1011 Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, OR
February 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
James G. from Hayden, ID
January 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
location--valet cost--smell overall,down stairs an in hallways ,and in room---breakfast,i know its free,but when you offer free,it should be with some quality
Solo Traveler
Frances from Edmonds, WA
December 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. Staff
Could smell cigarette smoke
Fenja from Yakima, WA
October 8, 2015
2.0
I didnt. They gave our room away!! We couldn't check in until 4pm so we went to our Seahawk game. We checked In our luggage and car. We got back around 10:30 and told we didn't have a room.
Being sent to a different hotel. They better refund us like promised.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial Beach, CA
October 5, 2015
9.0
Helpful and friendly staff, pretty decor, very clean, good breakfast buffet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from King City, OR
June 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
I thought it was great that was close to everything so we never drove for 2 days. The outdoor pool is great but they need some lounge chairs as there were multiple people just laying on the ground.
I didn't like that it was default to put us in a smoking room instead of nonsmoking. The room smelled terrible and we had to wash all of our clothes when we got home. After spending that kind of money I had no idea that people even still smoked in rooms
Couple
Derek from Portland, OR
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was in a great location for us going to Safeco Stadium.
The continental breakfast was just okay, and it was packed without enough tables.
Couple
Raquel from Selah, WA
May 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Price, for what I paid, was not what I expected
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Conv Center Pike Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.