Homewood Suites By Hilton Savannah

Homewood Suites By Hilton Savannah

Homewood Suites By Hilton Savannah Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5820 White Bluff Rd
Savannah, GA 31405

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Savannah in Savannah

# 24 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge City, IN
July 30, 2016
8.0
Staff was friendly
Room was really dusty and could have been cleaner.
Couple
Thomas from Simpsonville, SC
July 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
They forgot to clean our room on the second day, just kind off made the bed after we said something.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Greensboro, NC
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was very helpful and professional.
The bed linens were stained, curtains had food on them, floors hadn't been vaccumed. The kitchen counter hadn't been wiped down. The sink was stopped up and the tv stopped working temporarily. Lastly, there was a roach in the living area. We left early!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, SC
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
June 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Love the feel of the hotel grounds. Felt more like a condo than a hotel. Very nice atmosphere and the location was great! I would enjoy staying here again.
Needed more thorough cleaning. Dirty in places that showed cleaning is somewhat superficial with no attention to detail. Refrigerator was dirty. Something was spilled on carpet in the living room & never cleaned up. Kitchen sink and dishes were grimy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Chester, VA
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The included breakfast was quite nice.
There's a mosquito problem. Be sure to wear insect repellant.
Senior Travelers
Harold from Delray Beach, FL
May 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Lake Mary, FL
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms and breakfast are amazing and hotel is in a nice location in midtown.
Hot tub was not working but the pool was heated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Erie, PA
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was perfect. A straight shot and only 15 mins to the historic district of Savannah. The breakfast was good. Nice rooms. Friendly staff.
Sofabed was terrible. We pulled out the mattress and one kid slept on it on the floor. He loved it, so we were happy. There were some minor repairs that should be done, like cracks near ceiling, but did not affect our comfort or our stay.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Savannah
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.