Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego-Del Mar, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego-Del Mar, Ca in San Diego

Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego-Del Mar, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego-Del Mar, Ca Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
11025 Vista Sorrento Parkway
San Diego, CA 92130

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego-Del Mar, Ca in San Diego

# 10 of 289 hotels in San Diego
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego-Del Mar, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego-Del Mar, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego-Del Mar, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Phoenix, AZ
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
April 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Breakfast was surprisingly good and varied. Soy milk was available for someone with dietary restrictions, and scrambled eggs without lactose/dairy was happily provided upon request. Real plates and silverware - no plastic and styrofoam!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
convenience of the food: breakfast and dinner
there were not a lot of good restaurants around

staff were friendly, amenities were perfect for travelling with children

Couple
Monica from Long Prairie, MN
February 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, very nice room, great service, convenient and quiet location, private patio for pool and hot tub.
No.
Peter from Princeton Junction, NJ
October 15, 2013
9.0
outdoor grill, jacuzzi suite instead of hotel room
Couple
Chris from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and quiet.
No

Great place to stay, and totally enjoyed the breakfast.

Couple
Elisa from Charlotte, NC
May 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was very pleased with the location of the hotel. I liked the fact that they fixed the stove to Our room as soon as we reported broke. Very very friendly staff. I would most definitely stay at this location again :)
I liked EVERYTHING!!!!

Overall a very nice and clean hotel. Will consider staying here again next time I'm in San Diego.

Couple
Nassir from Colorado Springs, CO
March 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff were generous in every way. The hotel has an easy-going quality. Generous with daily free breakfast and dinner. Available laundry room and spacious parking lot.
The hotel is a bit isolated with no near-by (walking-distance) stores.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
November 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everything was to our liking.
Nothing.

The staff was fantastic, especially Dan at the front desk when we checked in and the ladies who worked in the restaurant section. Location of hotel was perfect for us. Our rooms were refreshed every day. Great having free breakfast and an even greater surprise was free dinner (Mon-Thurs)!! Made use of the gym and free computer access downstairs as well. Parking was also convenient and plenteous. ...read more

Couple
Lori from Rockford, MN
November 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
We loved the roomy suite with the kitchenette.
The bed could have been firmer, but it wasn't terrible.

Great hotel, friendly helpful front desk staff. We will definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego-Del Mar, Ca
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego-Del Mar, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg