Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station

Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station in San Diego

Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station

Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2576 Laning Road
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station in San Diego

# 12 of 289 hotels in San Diego
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Alta Loma, CA
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Rochester Hills, MI
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teryl from Los Angeles, CA
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The full kitchen was the best! I did not have to purchase fast food for the 5 children I had with me. The kids loved the pool area while I enjoyed the balcony quiet time. Breakfast was good as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, IL
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel worked for us because it had rooms that accommodated our party of five individuals.
Rooms could have been cleaner.

This hotel had excellent staff and tried to please. It definitely was not worth the price we paid but had rooms to accommodate our party of five. The bathrooms in the rooms could have been cleaner also.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location amenities and food/meals that were included. Dining room however was packed with guests finding a spot is a bit difficult.
Carpets in the hallways and room look a bit old tired.

My favorite hotel, I would stay here anytime I come to San Diego, great location and price and included breakfast and dinner. Free parking. Staff are pretty friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the location. Very nice and down the street there was a Von's to shop and buy food to cook at the hotel. The hotel had a kitchen to cook. There was a big open space for the kids to play. The hotel served breakfest everyday and it was a good.
I thought the price was a little too much. I stayed for to days it cost me over XXX. Also this hotel should offer a free shuttle service to Seaworld or other attractions.

It was clean, nice staff. Pool could be bigger. Very nice view and nice location. Also our room smelled like smoke and we requested a non-smoke room.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Keewatin, Canada
October 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice place! This is a quiet and comfortable location and the breakfast was very good. Thank you!
I found nothing negative to report. Beautiful hotel.

I had a 2 bedroom suite because there were no 1 bedroom rooms left even though I reserved the room many months in advance. So, better reserve as early as you can. The room is quiet and very nice. There is ample free parking as well as an ATM just outside the front door. I checked in at truly an ungodly hour, and checked out in the same manner. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My GPS could get me to about 100 feet from the front door which was a relief. You will be very satisfied with the quality of this location. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zahra from Fort Worth, TX
June 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free dinner mon- Thurs.

My family of 5 stayed there for 6 great nights. The hotel is great and close to everything. Staff is very nice and always willing to help. Breakfast and dinner were good.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg