Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station

Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station

Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2576 Laning Road
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station in San Diego

# 6 of 334 hotels in San Diego
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephane from Laval, Canada
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, easy to access and the proximity to the airport makes it a perfect place to end a vacation. Great terrace to spend some relaxing time after a long touristy day.
No real negatives. The location is a tad out of the way for visits but it doesn't really matter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivon from Sacramento, CA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My trip was not long enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is very clean and has wonderful customer service. The free breakfast is delicious and changes a little each day. The staff works very hard at re-filling the food and keeping the dining area clean. Lovely and convenient location.
There is nothing we didn't like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Blanca from San Fernando, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
EVERYTHING..
CHARGE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenox, MI
May 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room itself was really nice. The "bridge view" wasn't great because there was a huge tree in the way. The hotel and the room were clean. We didn't walk the grounds much because it was raining outside.
There isn't much to do around the area itself. I wish we would have stayed closer to downtown so we didn't have to take a cab ride, but that was my fault. The breakfast in the morning was not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, OH
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding and the breakfast was excellent!!
Nothing, everything was awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Mountain View, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was good. Walking distance to some restaurants and a short drive to tourist attractions.
Small suites, room was not cleaned until 5pm, ants in bathroom, noisy rooms near elevator, not enough seating in dining area, cold coffee in lobby, front desk gave us keys that didn't work, had to ask for a crib several times, hallways smelled

I will not be staying here again the next time I'm in San Diego.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
very nice room & they only hold $15 on ur credit card for incidentals.. :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean comfortable and the property was immaculate. The meals that were included was a pleasant surprise for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable, clean, nice suburban feel. The location was perfect. Close enough to things, but not in the hustle and bustle of downtown.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.