Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station

Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station in San Diego

Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station

Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2576 Laning Road
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station in San Diego

# 6 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean comfortable and the property was immaculate. The meals that were included was a pleasant surprise for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable, clean, nice suburban feel. The location was perfect. Close enough to things, but not in the hustle and bustle of downtown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, KS
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to everything. Very clean and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Kids play area in park just down the walking trails right by the hotel. Free breakfast was excellent and free dinner Mon - Thurs was great too!
Couple
Matt from Downey, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean room. Closeness to our triathlon was awesome too.
The only thing is the shower head wasn't the best. All else was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Alta Loma, CA
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Rochester Hills, MI
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teryl from Los Angeles, CA
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The full kitchen was the best! I did not have to purchase fast food for the 5 children I had with me. The kids loved the pool area while I enjoyed the balcony quiet time. Breakfast was good as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, IL
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel worked for us because it had rooms that accommodated our party of five individuals.
Rooms could have been cleaner.

This hotel had excellent staff and tried to please. It definitely was not worth the price we paid but had rooms to accommodate our party of five. The bathrooms in the rooms could have been cleaner also.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Diego Airport-Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg