Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Riverwalk/Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Riverwalk/Downtown in San Antonio

Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Riverwalk/Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Riverwalk/Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
432 Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Riverwalk/Downtown in San Antonio

# 18 of 314 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Riverwalk/Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Riverwalk/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Riverwalk/Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Lake, AK
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The layout of the room worked perfect for my family, the staff was very friendly and the location was perfect
The pool was small, but my kids had a great time playing in it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was clean and it was a good size. It even had a full size refrigerator.
The staff was not very friendly. Also, there was confusion with the Free Wifi. The site says the first 24 hours are free and then there is a charge. However, you can just keep signing in to the free 24 hour section over and over. We were not informed.

There is no bar or restaurant on the premises.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Locación and rooms
The parking cost

Clean, good location,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great. We could walk to everything. The room was excellent. We really enjoyed the complimentary breakfasts and dinners - lots of variety and high quality. The staff was very friendly and helpful-especially the staff in the dining area

We stayed seven nights and enjoyed everything about the hotel. It has a very nice business center and fitness center. The pool on the roof is a neat feature. The kitchen in our suite was fully equipped with appliances, dishes, pots and pans, and utensils. I like the fact that the General Manager has his office right next to the front desk and always has his door open. He is very visible and involved. ...read more

Couple
Catherine from Clyde, OH
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was always helpful and friendly beyond any expectation
No whirlpool. Outside pool was not helpful to have the end of December.
Couple
Alejandro from Houston, TX
November 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very spacious room and friendly staff.
$25 valet service. No parking

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and coming back next time I come back. Free breakfast and dinner. Weekdays free margaritas and beer. Hotel right by the riverwalk. No so happy about the no parking and have to pay for valet service. But the free breakfast and dinner makes it up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Inez from El Paso, TX
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and the price was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely stay here again on my next visit.
Couple
Rene from Freer, TX
June 8, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location. Friendly staff.
Price was way too high for the quality of hotel. No hotel bar. No hotel parking garage. Had to wait 40 mins to get car from valet after checking out. Food tasted like hospital food. Water was leaking from ceiling where AC vent was sitting.

Good location. Walking distance from mall and Alamodome. Friendly staff. Price was way too high for the quality of hotel. No hotel bar. No hotel parking garage. Had to wait 40 mins to get car from valet after checking out. Food tasted like hospital food. Water was leaking from ceiling where AC vent was sitting. No bath tub and no vent in restroom also no trash can in bathroom.

Couple
Jesus from Flower Mound, TX
June 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Perfect room in excellent location. Hotel staff was kind, free breakfast was awesome!
Understandably, during peak times, it's nearly impossible to get into an elevator. We had to take the stairs everytime to leave our room.

This is the spot to be in when visiting San Antonio! Right on the riverwalk, close to every attraction, we loved Homewood Suites.

Couple
Allison from Denton, TX
April 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was great! Free breakfast and dinner, right in the heart of everything, and staff was great
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Riverwalk/Downtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Riverwalk/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg