Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest

Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest in San Antonio

Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest

Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4323 Spectrum One
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the separate bedroom with the ceiling fan in it.
We were not happy with the furniture or the mattresses. They were extremely uncomfortable. Stiff furniture, and the mattresses were not quality.

I've stayed at this hotel many times. It's got it's good points, but if I wake up sore the next morning, it's because the mattress is awful. The bedding is nice, and clean, but I just don't think I can stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemary from Weslaco, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Peggy from Plano, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They worked with us to get three rooms very near each other.
Not enough fruit put out at breakfast. Wish the entire hotel was non-smoking

Rooms were VERY nice ¿ we stayed in suite with bedroom, kitchenette, and living area with sofa/sleeper. Would choose again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tom from San Angelo, TX
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy to find location. Within walking distance of several restaurants. Friendly staff and clean room!
Everything was great!

I have never stayed in a "residence" type hotel before. The room was very spacious and clean. Location was perfect!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the spacious living and room area. Perfect getaway for mommy and daughters.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is clean, warm, and the staff are very friendly. Everything was wonderful. The evening meal and breakfast were a nice added touch and were both very good. Would def. stay here again.

This hotel is excellent and deserves more than three stars. It is easy to get to, right off of IH-10 and is very convenient to shopping, dining, and entertainment. This was our first time to stay at a Homewood Suites Hotel and we were sad that we were only able to stay one night. The seperate living, dining, and bedroom area are wonderful for people traveling with small children and there was plenty of room for all our stuff. This will be our hotel of choice in San Antonio from now on. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Austin, TX
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Suite room was very spacious and comfortable.
Breakfast service was crowded and the food was average. It at least featured some hot items.

We were pleasantly surprised at the size of the suite room with king bed and sleeper sofa. It was basically like a small apartment, equipped with a small fridge, two-burner stove, dishwasher, and microwave. It was a great setup for traveling with two children. The staff was friendly and helpful. On the negative side, the facility is showing some age, and some areas had a musty smell. The breakfast service area is a bit small to accommodate the morning rush. Overall this room was a good value and we would stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Hutto, TX
June 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Always a dependable hotel brand with lots of space for my family of 5
Couple
Arleni from Shepherd, TX
June 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Check in and out was so simple, took a total of maybe 5 minutes altogether! I like that the room was a suite, plenty of room to walk around. Great stay for a couple or family! Also got a great deal for the room. Would definantly stay here again! Recommend
Parking was a little crowded late at night.

Great hotel, staff was very helpful and did not waste anytime. Breakfast was delicious. Stay if you have the chance, we got a great deal!

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg