Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest

Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest

Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4323 Spectrum One
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Conroe, TX
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was large and the separate living area was large and the bathroom was accessible without going through the bedroom.

This was perfect for our family. Mom and dad had privacy in our room and the kids were content on the sofa bed with their own tv. We will definitely stay here again.

Barbara from Dallas, TX
May 20, 2015
8.0
Everything was fine except see below
Was very disturbed and kept awake for a very long time by the terrible noise that went on for a very long time.......should have reduced the cost of the room that night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Corpus Christi, TX
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Customer service was terrible. Front desk clerk was rude and very sarcastic.

The front desk clerk was so rude and sarcastic both during and after our stay. He has no business being in customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carissa from Port Arthur, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room. We had privacy away from the children and the room felt like home. We utilized the grill by the pool, and the children loved the free breakfast and comp movies. We will stay again.
local calls were not free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the separate bedroom with the ceiling fan in it.
We were not happy with the furniture or the mattresses. They were extremely uncomfortable. Stiff furniture, and the mattresses were not quality.

I've stayed at this hotel many times. It's got it's good points, but if I wake up sore the next morning, it's because the mattress is awful. The bedding is nice, and clean, but I just don't think I can stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemary from Weslaco, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Peggy from Plano, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They worked with us to get three rooms very near each other.
Not enough fruit put out at breakfast. Wish the entire hotel was non-smoking

Rooms were VERY nice ¿ we stayed in suite with bedroom, kitchenette, and living area with sofa/sleeper. Would choose again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tom from San Angelo, TX
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy to find location. Within walking distance of several restaurants. Friendly staff and clean room!
Everything was great!

I have never stayed in a "residence" type hotel before. The room was very spacious and clean. Location was perfect!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the spacious living and room area. Perfect getaway for mommy and daughters.
N/A
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.