Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest

Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest

Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4323 Spectrum One
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
October 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were spacious with promised amenities
Renovations were in progress at the hotel premises. This was not mentioned at the time of booking
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Nacogdoches, TX
August 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was so spacious. Also, the complimentary breakfast is one of the best I've had. The Happy Hour from 5:30-7:30 could actually serve as a dinner to some with the quantity of food and beverages served. Very nice.
The pool is on the modest size, but it served it's purpose.
Norma from Midland, TX
May 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location is great, staff are welcoming,the best part is their weekdays snack event which my family enjoys and will fill you up also for dinner,helps in bonding family together,helps to get you feel more rested just to enjoy your hotel stay for more
only complaint is the pillows does not smell lilke they are changing the pillowcases or at least sanitize them for hygienic purposes, making me spray some perfume first before totally laying my head over to sleep because the pillows has musty odors
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
They were there to help if I had any issues. Very friendly.
One of the treadmills was broken. Room 219 smelled musty. It also was near the elevator and could hear it constantly in the room squeaking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kiel, WI
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Warm friendly staff
A bit difficult to find. Thank goodness. For gps. Oh. My phone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
February 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The lights were dated, older type florescent lighting. Just needed to be updated that didn't pulse.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Katy, TX
December 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very Nice and quietNo
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hot breakfast and selection of food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Conroe, TX
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was large and the separate living area was large and the bathroom was accessible without going through the bedroom.

This was perfect for our family. Mom and dad had privacy in our room and the kids were content on the sofa bed with their own tv. We will definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® San Antonio-Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.