Homewood Suites By Hilton San Antonio North

Homewood Suites By Hilton San Antonio North

Homewood Suites By Hilton San Antonio North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
125 N. Loop 1604 W.
San Antonio, TX 78258
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton San Antonio North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton San Antonio North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Antonio North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eva from San Angelo, TX
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable place,very welcoming. Will definitely stay at Homewood Suites Again.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The suite space
Having to go through a large church's parking lot to get to the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, NJ
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free breakfast and evening happy hour (I didn't partake in either one, but nice that it was available).
I had a room with a handicap shower. I found it challenging to shower without flooding the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had our own little apt. It was great....fridge.....stove..microwave.....2 tv's...love it...hotel should be 4..41/2 stars highly recommended
I would of like some menu to order food after hours...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilltop, MN
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Huge bedroom location near airport and L D S temple
Living room space too small access to bathroom thru bedroom
Senior Travelers
John from Honolulu, HI
December 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
THIS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I ESPECIALLY LOVED THE EXTRA AMENITIES.
LOCATION IS GREAT, BUT NO IDENTIFYING SIGNS FOR DIRECTION & ENTRANCE TO THE PARKING LOT WAS DIFFICULT FOR FIRST TIMERS.
Couple
Waldemar from Richmond, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very large rooms for the price
It was not in Kerrville, Tx where I had just sayed the night before in not so great of a hotel.

Full breakfast free, WIFI free, full kitchen, large bath, large rooms, easy in and out, clean, quiet, came with queen fold out couch that we did not even need and your price was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Norman, OK
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great. A full size fridge, Cooktop, microwave, dishwasher, 2 rooms. With 2 beds and a pullout sofa. Breakfast in the morning. Cocktails with apitizers in the evening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
ALL hotel staff went above and beyond my expectations by ensuring all 3 rooms I'd reserved were nonsmoking, having a hot and appealing breakfast buffett, as well as, professional and courteous front desk and housekeeping personnel. BRAVO!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tareena from Houston, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, extremely friendly staff, comfortable beds.
Only thing...toasters didn't work in the breakfast area.

This is where my family will stay every time we come to San Antonio. No complaints at all!

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton San Antonio North
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.