Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Midvale/Sandy

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Midvale/Sandy

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Midvale/Sandy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
844 East North Union Avenue
Midvale, UT 84047

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Midvale/Sandy in Midvale

# 2 of 11 hotels in Midvale
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Midvale/Sandy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Midvale/Sandy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Midvale/Sandy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from Sandy, UT
September 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We noticed that the indoor pool was extremely clear! They did a good job keeping it clean! We met a lot of nice people who also were staying for an extended period, also from the SLC area, who are now friends.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Florence from Orange, CA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the additional sofabed and the refrigerator is big. Most of the hotels we have been with my family have the smallest refrigerator. The staff are helpful when we asked them for help and questions.
We like everything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from St George, UT
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving!
The bugs on the walls, on the floors and in the beds. The staff was not at all helpful and left my family stranded at 11:00 PM with no where to stay, 300 miles from home. Would not recommend ever to anyone. Staff made no attempt to remedy the situation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
Suites are always nice. This one was clean and comfortable.
My non-smoking room reeked of smoke. We alerted a manager to this, and she said it must be coming from another room. Maybe don't put non-smoking rooms above smoking if your ventilation can't differentiate? The mattress was quite deplorable and lumpy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms are spacious and it is nice to have living quarters with a separate bedroom area.
The queen size beds appear to be much smaller than competition hotels. Our room was in need of some updating (stains on carpet, etc) Overall it was just OK
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet and felt safe.
Common areas were a little dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool and hot tub were nice. Also, the breakfast and evening snack provided good choices..
We received a phone call from the front desk at 10 pm our first night waking up our children because we didn't have a credit card on file. We still had 2 nights left, they could have gotten this information in the morning.
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
April 9, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The cost was reasonable. Location OK for accessing ski areas.
Facility seemed rundown. IUn the need of a good cleaning and make over. The furnishings are out of date. The bathroom had fiberglass "surround" tub, cheap cabinetry. Small uncomfortable couch, no coffee table. Noisy fridge and dishwasher. Poor light.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Butler, PA
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceeded expectations. Roomy, great breakfast, fabulous location
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Midvale/Sandy
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Midvale/Sandy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.