Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Downtown, Ut

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Downtown, Ut

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Downtown, Ut Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
423 West 300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Downtown, Ut in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Downtown, Ut
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Downtown, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Downtown, Ut

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Gilbert, AZ
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
comfortable bed, tons of comfy pillows, and 2 TV's with 100 cable channels for evening when we are inside. Best continental breakfast we have experienced.
did not like the view outside my window of hundreds of homeless people on the street. Also the pool looked dirty
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the cleanliness and the staff.
All of the homeless people 1 block away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel worked perfect for us
This hotel is in the square mile that the town has designated for the homeless, so it is something to be aware of
Business Traveler
John from Driggs, ID
February 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Conveniently located downtown with quick interstate access. The room was comfortable and relatively quiet. Being able to access the room from the parking area directly without transferring to another elevator in the lobby was also handy.
The facility could use some renovation
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coronation, Canada
February 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice big room. One of few hotels with smoking rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
February 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
We didn't realize it was a smoking room and they were totally full. When i made the reservation - I should have taken a picture of the screen because i know it said non-smoking. We ended up leaving. staff was lame too.
Hated location, staff, room would have been ok if not for the smoke.
Couple
Craig from Anderson, SC
September 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The area is teaming with homeless people!!! Quite scary.
Couple
Debbie from Wright City, MO
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Kitchen
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Not a great area although close to townExcellent room and meals
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mengwei from Elk Grove, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
near the downtown.
the pool can't use.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Downtown, Ut
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Salt Lake City-Downtown, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.